Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zelda Game
 Apr 23, 2015

Great game. Love Zelda . Very exciting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Zelda Ocarina Of Time!!
 from Fl,  Jan 10, 2014

Since the day I started playing Zelda Ocarina Of Time on m Nintendo 64 I fell I love. So when I heard it had come out on the 3ds, I knew I just had to get it! So if you are looking to buy a game buy this one it is totally amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

Took a while to get here, but I assume that was because it was late December, so I can't really complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great game!
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 27, 2013

While the game doesn't have the ability to use the conventional controllers, it uses the 3ds controllers well. This, and other aspects, make for a beautiful and unique game play. We could not pry the thing out of her hands. Parents, you know, that video game glaze that takes over and makes communication all but impossible. Excellent RPG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I remembers
 from REading, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

It was exactly what I remembered. It is great on the 3DS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This game has kept my 9-yr old son engaged for hours. No issues with the performance or quality. It's nice to buy games that include both problem-solving and adventure, but also take considerable time to complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zelda Review
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 1, 2012

This product was as described via Overstock.com and the game was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Loris, SC,  Jan 13, 2012

The item was a gift to my grandson and he loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

This was a gift for my son for Christmas. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game!
 from Silver Springs, NV,  Dec 20, 2011

Best 3D game ever! Still on the master quest but best way to past the time. :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? By searching on google to get a good prices.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In great shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had my doubts about 3D, but this looks great!
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 19, 2011

Ocarina of Time is a landmark game, and was pretty near perfect at the time of its original release. I knew this would be a solid port when I bought it as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend, but I was really surprised at just how good the 3D looked when she started playing. I am a 3D skeptic, and imagined it would look hokey and induce headaches, but when viewed at a proper angle, this game looks probably the best it has ever looked. Wow. The new controls and bottom screen menu take a little getting used to, but this is really a great upgrade to a great game. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought