Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nintendo3-ds
 from Wichita Ks,  Feb 1, 2013

This console was purchase for a grand son. He has not encountered a problem with the console. He has had it for months nowand the fact that he is still using it responsibly is a plus for me and the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image as compared to the site image was the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the console was the same when it arrived as it was described on-line. The color was what my grandson wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the console is great in that he is still using it and so far nothing has gone wrong with it since it arrived.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game System Delightful
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2012

I brought this Nintendo DS for my little brother. It was his favorite gift on his birthday. It keeps him busy and quiet so i hear from my parents. I am going to purchase another one for my other siblings. Great Buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Much Acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the samw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for any kid.
 from Oreana, Il,  Jul 20, 2012

This was a birthday gift for my 6 yr. old Grandson. He requested it & knew he was getting it, so, as a result, it was the very first gift he wanted to open. He was thrilled to finally have it in his hands. He ran over to me & Grandma got an ear to ear smile & big hug. He loved it ! It would be a big hit with any kid & I definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from thousand oaks, ca,  Apr 20, 2012

great purchase for my 9 years old boy. Happy with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average ....
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

My son is ten. We have all the game systems ... xBox, Wii, plus several hand held systems etc. We considered getting my son a Kindle Fire instead but decided to go for the NinDS3D ... BIG mistake. He can't do all the things he wanted to do with the 3D that he could do with the other Nintendo system. He now fights over his sister's Kindle Fire. UGGGGGGGG ... some times one has to go with their first thought!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GAME SYSTEM.
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 10, 2012

Overall I am extremely happy with the Nintendo 3DS System. It was shipped to me on time. There was absolutely nothing wrong with it. My daughter is extremely happy with it, so I'm happy with it. I will definitely buy from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the actual system.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? truly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 3DS were just as described excellent
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2012

thank you overstock.com for your fast and reliable service. it wasn;t long after that we ordered that the 3Ds nitendo's were at our door. we are completely satisfied and will tell all our friends which I have tallked about it already at the beauty parlor. So a lot of people heard you guys were great. Actually one of the hairdressers said she buys from you and were completely satisfied....So thank you for a beautiful holiday. My boys were estatic... We definetly would buy in the future. Thank you again Mrs. Charles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exactly how it looked and how it was described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtity is perfect! everything you'd expect. came quickly and totally in fantastic condtion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from rocklin, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I would recommend anyone to this seller due to their honesty and accuracy about/ describing product I am very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and fun to use.
 from Granite Falls, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I wasn't sure what to think after reading all the negative reviews this system was getting in the news but just like all the other video game systems out there moderation is the answer. The graphics are unbeatable and totally awesome. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a new take on video games.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the product I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. I knew exactly what to expect with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality item and well worth the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NinDS 3DS
 from California,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this item for my 7 year old grandson and he loves it. Very easy for him to figure out. He also loves the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours worth of fun with the Nintendo 3ds
 from Connecticut,  Dec 27, 2011

I couldn't be happier w/ the Nintendo 3ds. Overstock had the best price, by far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

It is a gift for christmas so I dont know yet it till it has been open

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? have not open yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. do not know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The technology is amazing.
 from clyde,ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

I like how you can turn the 3d off. Just hope that switch is strong enough for wear and tear. This is our first purchase of a ds and I can not believe the technology it has. So excited for christmas morning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will make grandson very happy
 from NC,  Dec 20, 2011

This will be the third DSi (but first 3DS) purchased for our grandson. Looked at several sites and local stores but found the best deal O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Per the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Deal
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 17, 2011

No problems with order or delivery. Item is for Christmas, so we will see how it performs. Wish overstock had offered a little better price on this (some other sites cheaper) or at least let you apply a discount coupon (they exclude electronics).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids are going to love this on Christmas day!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 13, 2011

This is exactly what I would have found at Best Buy, but the price was much cheaper. Thank you Overstock for helping me save money and still provide the latest Nintendo product to my girls for Christmas. They will be so excited!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same exact thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This unit is in excellent condition.
 from Montana,  Nov 10, 2011

Shipment was super fast and item was received in great condition. Anyone wanting this item should order from o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly the the real thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Boca Raton , Florida,  Oct 29, 2011

Nintendo 3DS is the best yet out of all the Nintendos my son owns. It is really money well spent. Many hours of fun. Even a grown-up can enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real product looks much better:)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandaughter loves her 3DS.
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Oct 25, 2011

We purchased a black 3DS for our grandson in August, and our grandaugghter wanted one also. We bought her the flame red so they would know which was theirs. They both love their 3DS system. You can't beat the price and with shipping, much more affordable than purchasing in a retail store. Would recommend this system for many hours of fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best color
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

I have the Cosmo Black and Flame Red. The Flame Red definitely is the best color. And Overstock had the best price on this system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought