Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nintendo 3 DS System
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Apr 10, 2012

Our grandson was asking for a DS for his fourth birthday. We bought this 3DS System for him and he has not put it down since he got it. Every time we speak to him, he keeps thanking us for his DS. It's great when you get something they really enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the product shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Bonney lake,Wa,  Nov 1, 2011

I love nintedno and Overstock.com was a steal! Great! 10/10

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the spot!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nintendo 3ds
 from Wichita Ks,  Feb 1, 2013

They are enjoying this product. they have been playing with it for months and as far as I know they have not encountered any problems with this console.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image compared to on-site image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grands are still using it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NinDS 3DS Home Run For Grandsons
 from Louisville Ky,  Jan 18, 2013

My to grandsons ages 5 and 10 Love this 3D game System its WiFy capabilities is also very fast Thanks to OverStock the price was lowest we found.... what a excelent Xmas gift for my grandsons

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the Teee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas Gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a beautiful color of deep turquoise blue. Shipped very fast and came in a sealed box. My 10 year old daughter opened it on Christmas and began playing it as soon as she took it out of the box. Came with everything as described and works perfect! Highly recommended!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NinDS 3DS - 3DS Aqua Blue
 from NY,  Oct 13, 2012

My niece love this. There is so much more one could do with this gadget other than play games. Great buy from overstock, they have it the cheapest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun update
 from Clovis, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

This was for my 10 year old son. He really likes it and enjoys the 3d effects,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks exactly like image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what you would expect from a hand held nintendo game.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 21, 2012

My son loves his 3ds. I played it a few times and like it so much myself that I went to the store and bought myself one. Keep up the good work, Nintendo!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nintendo always makes a quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NinDS 3DS: It was very well received
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my Daughter.She was thrilled when she received it, and still enjoying it almost daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ithe image was exact as it appeared on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it, but it's addicyive!
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

My son wanted a 3DS for x-mas and OS hand the best deal on it. He loves it, but I have to take it away from him or else he will be on it for ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great technology
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

The 3DS is all my daughter asked for and more she has lerned from it and loves the many features.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 25, 2011

Great product and good price! My Daughter loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product great deal
 from Uniontown,PA,  Sep 28, 2011

Best price I've found on 3DS. Very fast shipping. Great costumer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fun For ALL Ages!
 from SoCal,  Sep 15, 2011

I decided to purchase this for my son as a present for getting into a Gifted program at school. We do not encourage video games whatsoever, but I felt he deserved a reward. I knew Nintendo anything is all the rage so I chose this because I had seen a commercial about this product. I was pretty skeptical that it would be truly "3D". I am definitely NOT a video game person but, wow, it blew me away. After my husband "set it up" for an hour lol, he showed me all the features. After a few minutes, I was seriously considering getting one for MYSELF! Having grown up in a poor country I am definitely not used to such fun and entertaining gadgets. The price is absolutely awesome considering all the cool things it could do. I would recommend this to everyone, young and old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you for the great deal!
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Jul 13, 2011

I am pleased that the people at Overstock have placed a higher end item on such a great discount. It makes me believe in the website and it's claims of having deals that are 80% below normal sale prices. Kudos to Overstock for picking a quality item to show that they want to keep their customers happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oops!
 from DC,  Jul 15, 2011

Can't give an accurate review since they canceled my order with an OOPS explanation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought