Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't get enough
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 2, 2011

I can't get enough of the Twilight saga. I bought all the books and read them in a week or so. Great quality for the price. They were much more at the stores and for less than 50 I was able to get all of the books of the saga on overstock.com!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong hardcover, great for the price. They were much more at the stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"The Perfect Birthday Gift for My Niece
 from ljandray in Melbourne, FL,  Feb 19, 2010

This is the perfect birthday gift for my Niece. I have twin Nieces. The one I purchased this book for is an avid reader. She loved the "Twilight" movie and I know she will enjoy reading the "New Moon" book too! It arrived in perfect condition. I could not have hand selected a book off the shelf in better condition! As always, Overstock shipped this book in a box. I had an unfortunate experience in which I purchased the "Twilight" book for the second twin from another provider and it came in an envelope! Needless to say, it went back as it arrived in horrendous condition. I learned my lesson. From now on it is Overstock or no one! Overstock's price was the most reasonable I could find on the web at the time I ordered as well. Thank you again, Overstock, for another perfect purchase and delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 Jan 29, 2010

Fantastic book. BEWARE: once you begin this series you will not be able to put it down! My husband says he hated when I began reading the Twilight Saga because he saw me a whole lot less!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from memphis, tn,  Dec 6, 2009

Excellent book! Stephanie Meyers is worth reading. Make sure you read them in order. Great value for the Hardcover. I am getting it to replace paperback for my hardcover collection so I can reread and reread!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Alabama,  Nov 28, 2009

Easy read, received it fast. I would do it all over again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2009

This book is worth the money. This author keeps the characters real. Bella's every thought is written in a way that keeps the readers coming back for more. Will hold your attention from beginning to end. Edward is moody and continues to fight his attraction toward Bella. Can't wait to get to the next chapter. A book you will read more than once.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the first but...
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 7, 2008

This book starts out a little slower and takes it's time hooking you. But, once you get on track its fun and entertaining. I love the characters in this series. Their lives seem so real. The interactions etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Ausome
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2008

Fast shipping, Cheap Stock (I mean really cheap),Great products, all great! It Came really fast, the book is in a great condition! Really Great Prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool book, Great value
 from Joliet, IL,  Jun 25, 2008

I ordered 3 books from you and I absolutely love the 2.95 shipping on all books. This book is something I can't put down. Vampires, Werewolves what more can you ask for really.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from wyoming,  Jun 21, 2008

If you liked Twilight, this book continues where it left off. The author did a great job in this book of continuing the tale without seeming to drag the plot along. It flows very nicely. It is a great addition to your romance collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from California, California,  Jun 10, 2008

I loved this book! This was a great follow up to Twilight by Stephenie Meyers. I couldn't put it down I read it in a day. I can't wait to read Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. I love these books!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seconds greatest book of all time!
 from SLC, UT,  May 29, 2008

This is second to of course 'Twilight'! This is a book everyone I know that has read it LOVES TO HATE IT!!!! You are stuck to it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon - The Twilight Saga Book 2
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 29, 2008

Book 2! Amazing how this is actually better than the first book, but read them alone and be a little lost as this picks up where book 1 left you. I am anjoying this series of books, they are fabulous! Again the author has managed to hold me tight and make me want more and more, I am impressed! Story still excellent, characters still interesting, storyline wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Fairbury, NE,  Mar 24, 2008

Great value! The book was brand new, and exactly what I wanted! I love this book and the whole Twilight series, even my mom reads them, they are awesome for all ages!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Mar 17, 2008

This book is great, I would recommend it to vampire and non-vampire fans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this book!!!
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 10, 2008

I love to read but hadn't read anything for a little while so I was excited that this was such easy, fun reading. What a great sequel, I couldn't put the book down. Not to mention it was a great deal, and the shipping was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Pocatello, ID,  Mar 10, 2008

This book is very deep and sad. Your heart aches for Belle. It shows the dark side of loving. It was hard to see her hurting though this book. Stephenie Meyers did an amazing job on this book. I loved it and I can't wait to see where this couple will go after this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from palm springs,  Feb 14, 2008

fabulous story and perfect as a follow up to twilight. i very much liked the development of the character Jacob and the still presence of the hope Bella will be one of the Cullens. I'm about to order Eclipse and i think i will reread the last two before I continue. can't wait to see the movie and I hope I'm not disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best books I've read
 from Pineville, LA,  Feb 12, 2008

Don't be put off by this being a young adult fiction! I'm in my early thirties and I love it just as much as the next teenager! You must read the whole series to appreciate!! One of the best books I've ever read!! And the price here was so great! I got the hard cover book next to nothing! Will definitely be buying #4 from here too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOK GREAT PRICE
 from SALT LAKE CITY UTAH,  Feb 7, 2008

I purchased this book for my tweenage daughter. It was easy to find and arrived on time in perfect condition. I have reccomended this site for books many times over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top