Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind
 from Summerville, SC,  Sep 19, 2006

All I can say is awesome. Awesome story, awesome art, awesome movie. I love anything by Hayao Miyazaki, but this is one of his best works. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind has everything--Action, adventure, suspense, freindship, mystery, and even some romance. Nausicaa herself is an amazing woman. She's not afraid of anything, even the huge Ohmus that are slowly invading the world. She's an inspiration to everyone in both the movie and the real world. I would highly recommend this movie to anyone who likes anime. Or just anyone who likes good movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Anime Ever
 Nov 6, 2015

I fell in love with this animation when it came out as Warriors of the Wind. After many years of searching and finally finding this one, it is one of my all time favorites I like to watch more than once, and I'm not one to ever do that with movies. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nausicaa Movie
 from West Virginia,  Feb 15, 2010

I have been looking for this movie for a long time and overstock.com had the best price and availability. It is an excellent movie for any generation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind
 from Chicago, IL,  May 26, 2008

An amazing movie. One of Hayao Myazaki's earlier films. Hayao Myazaki's films are an entirely differant calibre of animated film. Amazing details and very unique plot lines make his films, including this one, captivating and magical. I was very excited to be able to add this movie to my collection of personal favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful story
 from Tampa, FL,  May 5, 2008

A thoughtful story of a young girl and her relationship with the environment. Well developed plot, beautifully animated, and the talent behind the characters is perfect. I strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good story
 from Saginaw, MI,  May 21, 2007

I bought this movie after seeing Totoro and Spirited Away. This movie also turned out to be very good. The story line and the animation is wonderful. My kids have watched it quite a few times. They have enjoyed it every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bug Things!
 from Hauppauge, NY,  May 8, 2007

Fun movie with big bug things. Lots of fun! I probably wouldnt show it to a 3 year old though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Houston,  Apr 30, 2007

Miyazaki does it again. Blows your mind away with a storyline that is unlike any other. BEAUTIFUL animation, i recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good animated tale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought