Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
national velvet(dvd)
 from wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2012

great price and am very pleased with the product-thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic film
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2011

my granddaughter loves horses and this was a great addition to her collection. I enjoyed this movie as a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Family Movie
 from Nashville,  Aug 16, 2008

I purchased this movie for my Mother as I'd never seen it before. It is a classic!!! Elizabeth Taylor is great and Micky Rooney is wonderful. Too bad they don't make'em like this any more! Highly recommend if you have kids or just want to see a good movie!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
National Velvelt- a classic
 from Roanoke, TX,  May 25, 2007

A great movie - a Classic for all ages- Mickey Rooney and a young Elizabeth Taylor are among the astounding actors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jan 30, 2006

This movie is a classic! I could not believe I found it and for this price! This was my favorite childhood movie and thankfully I was able to find it so my future children can also enjoy it. This is such an inspirational story! I have been riding/owning horses since I was 6 years old and this movie honestly inspired it all. If you have a daughter, neice, or even you are looking for a great family movie this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Newburgh, NY,US,  Jan 30, 2006

This is an old standard which we enjoyed very much and we appreciated your way of dealing with us. Very prompt, helpful, packed in sturdy wrapping. All around, you are a good business.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Waterford, MI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful film!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

Great movie!! Look all over for it, great family movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Highland, California usa,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a classic movie. One which my family and I watch until it is almost worn out. Superub acting and just love this movie. Worth seeing again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maggie-Now (Paperback)
Today $12.37
Kiss Them For Me (DVD)
Today $11.28
Awful Truth (DVD)
Today $11.05
(2)
Back to top