For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Video
 from BayRidge, Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

Original product that arrived quickly at a great price. Very pleased. Thanks O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 8, 2014

I ordered another product to be mailed to my daughter and needed to order *** more to get a discount so I selected this because I have always LOVED this movie so I thought my grand kids would enjoy it also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This movie is really great!!
 from Watertown, SD,  Jan 4, 2013

The product I purchased was exactly as described. It was perfect. The complete transaction - including fast shipping - was a wonderful experience. i recommend Overstock.com, and plan on using this site more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Elba, Alabama,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered DVD's, I got exactly what I ordered actually quicker than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought new DVD s and they were what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought DVD s. I knew what they looked like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 from Panama City, FL.,  Dec 27, 2012

It's our family tradition to watch this movie every Christmas Eve.It was time for a new DVD and I was unable to find it in a store locally so luckily I was able to purchase it through O.com.It saved me lots of leg-work and time..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 from Eastern Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

We were happy with they price and the fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Christmas must have!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

We love this movie. It never gets old. We have to watch it every holiday season. It was great to see it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST holiday movie!
 from Southern CA,  Oct 21, 2011

This is one of the funniest, cheeriest, most nostalgic Christmas movies. Highly recommended for your family's holiday movie nights.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still a very funny movie
 from Memphis,TN,  May 30, 2011

Still a very funny movie. Last copy I had was no VHS so I order this one to replace it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived a few days after I placed the order, Fast shipping as always

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation DVD
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase of National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation. Overstock. com offered the best price out there and the value of the DVD was completely worth that price. It arrived in plenty of time to be wrapped up and delivered as the Christmas gift it was intended for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BESTEST Christmas movie
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 9, 2009

I had this movie on VHS it's my FAVORITE Christmas movie ever!! We watch it every Xmas eve and every Xmas. Great movie definitley my favorite!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 9, 2009

Had the movie on VHS and needed it on DVD- love the movie. It is a favorite of my husbands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Family Tradition
 from Marshfield, WI,  Nov 27, 2008

This is a great Christmas classic. My family and I rented this movie every year after Thanksgiving for years. I finally decided to bite the bullet and buy a copy for ourselves, especially since it wasn't always available when we wanted it. I found the best price on Overstock.com and am very happy with the purchase. The movie actually arrived before the scheduled due date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
National Lampoon Christmas Vacation
 from Columbus Indiana,  Jan 25, 2008

It is a great movie. We have to watch it every year at Christmas time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top