Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Third season is a must
 from Orlando Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

NCIS is the best long running TV series out there. No Fuss no Muss. Always quality acting and storyline. I recommend to all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Season
 from Athens, GA,  Jul 20, 2011

Wasn't sure how the show would be without Kate, but somehow it became even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS - 3rd season
 from Pennsylvania,  May 25, 2010

The best season of NCIS yet. Quality of recording seemed better the first season. Overstock had the best price and shipped it right away. An excellent product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncis 4th series
 from Brewer, Maine,  Feb 24, 2010

they were a gift for my son, they came in a timely fashion, every thing was great, thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2009

NCIS is a wonderful program to get into. The plot lines are wonderful and the cast has great chemistry! Mark Harmon was made for the role of Special Agent Gibbs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More then expected
 from Cleveland Oh, The Mistake by the Lake,  Jun 3, 2009

Watching the show on TV is onething, however being able to see it uninterupted makes it a whole new experience. The additional DVD Special Features are a must to see! Never watched the show in first run because what intrest could catching pot smokers, drunks and petty thieves have. Those were my old memories of NIS from my service days! This expands to what is done today and the continuing story lines into very interesting and entertaining viewing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS - Season 3
 from Silverdale, WA,  May 8, 2007

As far as my husband and myself go, we'd recommend this series to anyone and everyone. This is one of the best among six other series we watch, that we look forward to buying each time a new series comes out. The TV companies need to start getting these DVDs out into the maintstream faster!!! We even watch them over again after about six months time. Getting to know the characters and really enjoying the humor helps create this series.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another GREAT Season!
 from Kansas,  May 2, 2007

Watch Seasons 1 and 2 and you'll be hooked on this show! New characters and a new DVD format but as always fine acting, dialogue, and storylines. There is a major cliffhanger at the end of Season 3 that rivals the "WOW!" ending of Season 2 (in my opinion). Already anticipating the release of Season 4 on DVD which I will order as soon as it is announced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
NCIS: The Tenth Season (DVD)
Today $38.23
Compare $49.99
Save 24%
(1)
Back to top