Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Boswell, PA,  Feb 23, 2013

Great product, fast shipment, wonderful quality purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Jun 17, 2012

The product was shipped promptly and in good condition on arrival. Good quality when watching episodes. Love this series! Would definitely order again after this good experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncis dvds
 from martins ferry,ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

we have not watched them yet, bc they arefor my husbands' Christmas present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, as expected
 from Athens, GA,  Jul 20, 2011

Just started watching NCIS, and I quickly became interested in the show. Loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS 2nd Season
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 29, 2010

I bought NCIS 2nd and 3rd Season for my son for his birthday and he really liked both of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS 08
 from Eau Claire, MI,  May 4, 2008

What a great series!! Love it!! I've just recently begun watching this series and can't wait to watch all the previous seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS Season 2
 from MT,  Dec 17, 2007

After reading the hype, I had to buy this season...it did not dissapoint. The chemistry if anything improved, and of course the season ender...wow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS
 from Havelock, North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2007

This television series is awesome!!!! I would recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all NCIS episodes
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2007

the best show in TV (besides Medium) NCIS - characters are real interactions are real the whole sereies is realife, humor with professionalism each charactor is a painting. Donald Bellisario did it again like always... What GREAT writers and great cast and GREAT concept. Bellisario should also bring back Ziggy....(David Ballisario) we've got to many cop and lawery sitcoms....need fresh air

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Prepared to be shocked
 from Atlanta,  Apr 7, 2007

**Spoiler Alert*** The last scene of the last disc was such a shocker that I had to watch it 3 times before I figured out it really did happen. I was heartbroken. I will miss Kate. Get this season today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
NCIS: The Tenth Season (DVD)
Today $38.23
Compare $47.04
Save 19%
(1)
Back to top