Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As stated
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 27, 2011

Mom loves NCIS. I bought this for her. She's never opened it. But maybe your mom will. It's a DVD, it's pretty standard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hortense, Ga,  Dec 22, 2010

I got this series for my mom because she is a big fan! And it is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 24, 2010

I love ordering from overstock, they always send me quality items in a timely manner. NCIS is a great show with wonderful characters that really make the show. I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2010

I intend to get the whole series. I was very surprised that Overstock had a better price than Amazon. I am a long time Overstock customer, and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Jan 7, 2010

I have nothing more to add apart from the values I have input above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS: Great Crime drama/comedy
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 10, 2007

This is a fantastic start to a great series. We have all three seasons and our entire family enjoys watching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spinoff from JAG
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 8, 2006

This is what I'd call a "fun" crime investigations show--because the characters have such good chemistry with each other and they're so different. Having a scientist in the lab who is also a Goth is certainly different. And who connects well with a chief investigator (played by Mark Harmon), who is a crabby coffee addict with an understated sense of humor. While the show (currently in season 4) airs at 8 pm EST, I don't consider it suitable for children. The topic is murder, with strong visuals in the autopsy room (and a pathologist named Ducky who likes to talk to the corpses, usually to ask questions and give assurance that they'll find the killer). Did I mention the show had a quirky streak? LOL I rate this 5 stars and will be buying season 2 as soon as it comes out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS will become a classic
 from Chicago area,  Aug 30, 2006

This is a great show and I am so glad to see it available on DVD. Fantastic cats,l great stroies and quite true-to-life as I hear from a friend who truly knows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought