Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As good as it gets
 from Orlando Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

This is my favorite series on TV. Glad to own nearly the full series. Fast shipping no Hasseles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++++++++
 from New York,NY,  Oct 10, 2012

A+ .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncis
 from north babylon ny,  Apr 14, 2012

another show with mark harmon. this show is another one of my faverit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness
 from Oakley, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

just finished season 4 of ncis and just got season 5 of it in the mail. the show is still going strong and i love it!! like this review if you agree with me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from tennessee,  Jul 20, 2011

service was efficient, arrived in record time. Happy with the experience. will order again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you'd expect a new product to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from IL,  May 11, 2011

I received this season within 5 days of my order and overstock has all the seasons at a great price. I am hooked on NCIS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2010

Very good. Love the interplay between the characters, as well as the story lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenience & Availability
 from Outside of Austin, Texas,  Nov 4, 2009

When we moved into our new home, we decided to NOT have cable television re-installed. It started as a five week experiment that has lasted over a year. We now watch what we want, when we want without the monthly fees, squabbling or concern about appropriateness for our young child. The availability of DVD's has contributed to the peace in our home! Because we live in a small town, availability and selection is quite limited. I discovered that Fifth season videos are not readily available at retail outlets in bigger cities either. Ordering through Overstock puts everything at our fingertips and is very convenient. The pricing was not much different from other sources, but the flat rate shipping that Overstock offers beat the competition - hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait for Season Six!
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2009

I just love NCIS. Every season gets better and better. The cast has great chemistry and the plots are new and exciting. I'll say it again...Mark Harmon was made to play Special Agent Gibbs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCIS does it agian
 from Louisville Ky,  Dec 6, 2008

I didn't watch this season, but, I did turn my daughter on to it. She kept telling me about different episodes. So when I got this I watched all of it in three days.I am back into the show again, with my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought