Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This little books are perfect for my son who is obsessed with 'Choo-Choos'. They keep his attention and he loves carrying the little box around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

He loves "reading" or so he thinks. As a 2-year old, he rereads his stories and carries this around . He loves the stories; but more than that loves the carrier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good books
 Apr 21, 2015

My 2 year old loves Thomas the train & loves that he can carry them all around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kids loved these portable little books. Thomas is very popular with the younger crowd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must if your child likes Thomas and friends
 from applevalley,mn,  Jan 24, 2014

great for young children, these books have very good illustrations and colors to the pages. I saw this book set at a book store and it was about 30% more then I paid. Good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomas and Friends Board Book Set
 from Ames, IA,  Dec 13, 2013

Great board books for little hands and the carrying case makes it nice for the little one to carry his favorites along. A big hit bought a second one later for a gift. I will be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box not sturdy, books excellent
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Just needs a better box; was all bent up within 5 minutes with my 2 year old. Books are great, better than some other Thomas books out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Four Year Old Loved This
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 19, 2011

I mailed this to my four year old nephew as a surprise because he likes to get mail and he absolutely loved it. I thought it was much smaller than the picture and description lead me to believe but all in all a good buy. It's only about six inches long tops but perfect for little hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared much bigger than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my two tear old
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 26, 2011

My son loves these books, I am so glad we bought this. The books are not huge, but they are not teeny, they are an average size board book. I wouldn't hesitate to buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 Oct 28, 2009

This is an adorable little book set at a great price! My son loves the Thomas books and I purchased one book "Go train Go! " at a bookstore for almost the same price that this set is for 4 books. What a great deal. The books are small but a perfect size for my 2 1/2 year old. I also bought some extras for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfied
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 7, 2008

I was excited to buy this for my son. He loves Thomas the Train and tends to sometimes rip the pages ( he's 22 months ) so I was glad to see that they were cardboard. On the other hand I was very disappointed when it arrived in the mail. It was very very small. The picture makes them look alot bigger. I thought the chest they came in would have been a little bit more sturdy. I think it was very over priced for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought