For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hysterical
 from Salt lake city,  Aug 13, 2009

Its better than her follow up book!!! It had me laughing out loud!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book is absolutely hillarious. Completely innappropriate and absurd, yet brilliant. I couldn't stop laughing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious, I couldn't put it down....LOL
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 22, 2008

This book was so good I finished it in less than a week. It was so consistently funny, just like the author and I loved it. Chelsea needs to write another, I just can't get enough of her humor, wit and commentary on everybody and everything. A great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Houston TX,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a fun and easy read. Would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Cornelius, NC,  Nov 17, 2011

Great stories, book is very funny. For anyone who needs entertainment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 from San Diego,  Nov 16, 2011

Loved it. Easy read and hilarious. Book was in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Horrizontal Life
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2011

Such a funny book! She cracks me up! Many funny stories from her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok if you like that sort of thing
 from Texas,  Jun 16, 2011

I enjoyed this one more than her sequel. It depends on your sense of humor & your frame of mind. Funny, but not for everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 17, 2011

I love Chelsea Handler and this book was great. I've let all my friends borrow it already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertaining!
 from Midwest,  Jan 20, 2011

Classic Chelsea! You'll laugh and be amused the whole way through!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 20, 2010

This is the funniest book ever! As soon as you start to read it, you can't put it down. She makes you laugh through out the whole book. It was such a good book, I'm buying her other two! It's defiantly worth your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She scores
 from Chicago,Il,  Jun 18, 2010

I received my book the other day. Chelsea nails it again.. I also purchased Hello Vodka, It's me Chelsea.. I nearly guffawed on the train while reading it. Love her!!! Next is the "Big Bang ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2010

You will love this book if you like Chelsea's humor, it is downright hilarious!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNNY!
 Jan 15, 2010

chelsea Handler is amazing! buy buy buy this book....can't stop laughing! you wont be able to put it down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Hilarious!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 27, 2009

So so so funny!!! This book is so funny and Chelsey Handler nails it yet again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2009

This books is hilarious! I absolutely love Chelsea Handler, her show, and both of her books. I recommend them to anyone who likes to laugh!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from WV,  Aug 17, 2009

This book will keep you laughing and wanting more! Chelsea is out of control and i love reading about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG-Giggle Alert!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 16, 2009

This book is absolutely hilarious! You will not stop laughing and will find it hard to put down. Its a shorter book but filled with so much fun. Chelsea is by far, the funniest girl in America. And witty, too! She almost makes you believe that sleeping around is not that bad and maybe some of you could relate to her outrageous scenarios she gets herself into! And the men she encounters are so crazy it makes you feel relieved you are in a "normal" relationship. Hold on to your panties because this one will definitely make you tinkle and scream at once!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Handler Rocks!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2009

Great read. Chelsea is a rock star! I highly recommend Are you There Vodka, It's Me Chelsea as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Michigan,  Mar 22, 2009

If you like Chelsea Hanlder you'll love this book. If you like to laugh you'll love this book. Absolutely hilarious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top