Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

If you want a movie void of profanity and violence - this is the movie!Looking for a movie that makes you laugh (medicine for the soul) this is it!A movie with true family values and hilarious characters to boot - this movie is for you!I have watched it back to back on consecutive days and laughed everytime like it was the first time.This movie will make you smile on the inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my big fat greek wedding
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2009

Its one of my favorite movies. Very funny and good for all ages....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY BIG FAT Greek Wedding
 from Sullivan,MO,  Feb 27, 2008

Very entertaining, can be enjoyed as a family. I found this movie very funny and kept your interest until the end. I believe everyone would enjoy watching this one together. Very Funny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Haslet, TX,  Feb 26, 2008

Overstock delivered timely and the movie was in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie.
 from Gulfport, MS,  Feb 2, 2008

This is a funny, entertaining movie that I enjoy watching every now and then.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This movie is excellent, but I think most people already know this. This was a bargain price and I have not been able to find the dvd anywhere else. Glad to finally own it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this movie! It is a great buy and suitable for all ages. It reminds me of my mother's side of the family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from tampa /florida,  Jan 30, 2006

this move is the best movie of all time. i think everyone should see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Emporia KS USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This movie is the best movie in the world. I, too, need some windex.I think everyone could use a little windex in their life. Anyway, see the movie. It's the best movie in the world. And what makes it even more awesome is the fact that it's based on a true story with the same lady it happened to being in the movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from nj,  Jan 30, 2006

one of the funniest and heartwarming movies i've every seen! Laughed from beginning to end...you won't be sorry...definitely worth buying!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from al,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the best movie! It's funny, charming, warm and absolutely hysterical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Billings, MT, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I've always loved this movie, the way to two different cultures come to love and accept each other for who they are is wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Everett/WA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent movie! Quite a few funny scenes, and if you have a family that would be best described as "unique," you'll get a kick out of it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Moonstruck (DVD)
Today $8.40
(6)
Patch Adams (DVD)
Today $6.27
(7)
Runaway Bride (DVD)
Today $6.03
Back to top