Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All children love Sandra Boynton!
 from NJ,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought my first Sandra Boynton board books when my 1st Grandson was a baby and he is now 22! They are timeless and never fail to amuse!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo, Baaa!!!!
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 12, 2013

Moo! Baa!!! love this book, sturdy for the little ones, when mom reads out loud!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Boynton Books!!
 from Keys, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

Come on, hardcover books to build my grand nephews collection, the prices are great, the collection of books that Club O offers. 5 Stars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What can I say! 5 Stars****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
board books
 from pasadena, ca,  Apr 1, 2011

love sandra boyton books, great quality and lots of fun to read to my 13 m/o son!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pig says La La La
 from Walnut, MS,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought this book for my two year old son and he is addicted! He wants to read it every night before bed. Great book and very easy for him to remember and read along.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 from wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2010

cute,sturdy and not too long. perfect for a toddler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute story
 Aug 31, 2008

My daughter loves this book! We bought it when she was 2 and now at 4 it is still one of her bedtime favorites! The book is cute and funny to read. It was the first book my daughter memorized the words to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOO, BAA, LA,LA, LA
 from North Attleboro MA,  May 7, 2008

MY GRANDKIDS LOVE THE REPETITION. THE BRIGHT COLORED PICTURES CATCH THERE EYE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THE BOOK IS ALSO VERY DURABLE. PAGES ARE CARDBOARD LIKE AND DO NOT TEAR EASILY. THE BOOK IS SHORT BUT HOLDS A LITTLE ONES INTEREST. VERY ENJOYABLE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for 3 yr olds!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 12, 2008

The animal sounds and illustrations in the book are really entertaining to kids. They love filling in the blanks as you are reading to them. The characters are really cute, and take me back to my own childhood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from Laredo, TX,  Feb 6, 2008

This book is ok for my 3 month old, but it's kind of short for the price. But if you have a little one like mine, you can make a longer story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bouyton's the best
 from LA California,  Jan 30, 2008

Great baby books. Cardboard cover. Easy for baby to hold and great illustrations. I buy this book for allnew babies in my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo, BAA, La La La
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 12, 2008

I love this author! She knows how to make a book fun for the child and for the parents. My son cracks up reading this book to my one year old grandson. My grandson mimmicks the sounds of the animals and laughs at the ones who make the wrong noise. It's one book that goes in the diaper bag whenever they go somewhere. The book is made so that the little ones can turn the pages and TOUCH. That makes a big difference when little ones are too young to understand that they need to be careful with handling books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo, Baa, La La La
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2008

This is an outstanding book for little ones. Our one year old loves cows and lambs. She now can say Moo, Baa, La La La and brings us the book to read to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For babies -perfect board book
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2008

Cute board book for infants and very young children - a favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby's library
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2007

Great start to baby's library; I'd definitely buy the "real" version of this book for an older toddler, but when they're still so little they don't know their own strength (or the power of a drooly fist!), these board books are a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo, Baa, LA LA LA
 from West Virginia,  Nov 26, 2007

Cute book. The thick pages withstand little hands and mouths.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo, Baa, La La La
 from NY Grandma,  Nov 8, 2007

One of the cutest books for little ones I've seen in ages. Love it! Hard pages are durable so harder to damage. I kept one and gave two as gifts! Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Review
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 11, 2007

Wonderful book; my daughter enjoys it very much, and it's small enough that she can hold the book herself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Childrens Book!
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 19, 2007

I bought this book for my son for his first birthday. Everytime I read it to him he always giggles at the singing pigs. I loved it so much that I bought Sandra Boynton's boxed set that included 4 other books. The colors and characters in the books are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo, Baa, LA LA LA
 from Utah,  Jul 2, 2007

Read this one to my son everyday... he's 4.5 months old... he laughs every time we read it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top