Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

A very good Christmas story and good for children. A plus for your DVD collection. This story is not just for Christmas, but an all year round enjoyment for the whole family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle on 34th Street
 from Corsicana, Texas,  Mar 23, 2013

Love this movie and wanted a copy on DVD for my collection . Wonderful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a ten!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful classic christmas movie
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 13, 2013

This is great classic Christmas movie. A movie for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great holiday classic
 from Round Rock, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

Miracle on 34th Street is a sweet, heartwarming story that has become an annual holiday tradition at our house. It's just a matter of preference, I suppose, but I enjoy this original version more than the 1994 remake of it. It's a classic that has stood the test of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great video
 from MO,  Feb 1, 2012

No problems at all with this video. have only watched once, but no issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Classic
 from Republic, MO,  Aug 2, 2011

Love Christmas and love Christmas classic movies. They're simple, moving, caring and nostalgic. Who can want for a better movie during the holiday season?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Loma LInda,CA,  Jan 5, 2011

My sister in law was really happy to get this disc set....one in black and white and the other disc in color.... Super price.... thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle
 from Oneonta,N.Y.,  Jan 21, 2008

My wife loves this movie. She has the b/w version already so I purchased the color version for her. Excellent movie for all ages. A classic. An excellent deal and quick ship from "O'. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this movie!
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jan 12, 2008

I watch this movie every Christmas season, and I still love it! I like this DVD because it has both the black and white and the color versions of the movie. I like to watch it in b/w, but my kids like it in color better. A super investment for my collection, and at a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle on 34th Street
 from Indenpendence, MO,  Jan 8, 2008

This movie in black and white or color is a Christmas classic that helps you remember the time that you knew there was a Santa and makes you question why you ever might have stopped believing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 3, 2008

This was a gift for my office mate. She loved it. The DVD included the original version, the colorized version as well as additional footage and commentaries. She was elated and overjoyed. It was an excellent stocking stuffer and gift. She didn't have any of the Christmas movies in her DVD collection and was thrilled. And, of course the price was unbeatable. I purchased Miracle on 34th street prior for myself and it unfortunately cost about $7-$10 more and only included the original in black and white. This was a far better value and shipped very quickly. I would highly recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO I Need to Watch?
 from Newark, DE,  Jan 2, 2008

A Wonderful OLD movie that I hate with a passion, after having watched it so many times when I was younger....BUT everyonce in awhile I JUST GOTTA watch it AND besides my partner wanted it so badly. AND yes I DID enjoy it....while I was awake... The Acting AND the story are excellent... A true classic for ALL times....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Having the black and white and colorized versions both included is great but adding the tv version with MacDonald Carey as Fred is wonderful. Some things are destined to be eternal and this seems to be one of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top