Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good CD
 from Statesboro, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a good quailty CD. I will order CDs from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality CD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING DVD
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jul 5, 2011

Glad to have a piece of history with DVD and CD. Michael Jackson had great talent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image could more clear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS IT THE END
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  May 15, 2010

Probably one of the most awesome concerts ever seen. If only we all could have seen the peformance live. To put a huge plane and Michael getting out of it, what an idea. And he was in great condition no reason to be dead. But im glad I own this, dont watch the movie part watch the cast and michael talking about it, that was most interesting. very good well done ty for recording it for us to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Montgomery, Al.,  Apr 1, 2010

My aunt loved this DVD! I'm glad I got it for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Is It
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 26, 2010

I sent this as a gift to friend for her birthday after I had watched it on Netflix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj's this is it
 from SO.EL MONTE, CA,  Feb 24, 2010

I'M A GREAT GRANDMOTHER AND I HAD TO HAVE THIS CD AND DVD....LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT WHAT A GREAT TALENT AND IT'S ALL THERE TO ENJOY OVER AND OVER AGAIN...AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT FOR BOTH CD AND DVD

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.J. This is it
 from Minnesota,  Feb 24, 2010

This dvd is very long and at times boring. It is not what I was hoping for. All the good parts were already showed many times on television and the other 21/2 hrs is, well, if you have a hard time sleeping this might help!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from CA, USA,  Feb 21, 2010

Everything about this DVD was excellent, it's just too bad nobody saw the concert as it was meant to be seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat
 Feb 17, 2010

I saw the movie, and loved it, so I bought the DVD, this way I can see it as much as I please. Plus, there are things in the DVD that you don't see in the movie. I ordered it before it was realeased. This was really cool.I also told my sister to get it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Very Entertaining"
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

I am a Michael Jackson fan. I have been since I first watched him and his brothers perform on the Ed Sullivan show. Michael Jackson is definitely "The King". What a nice, kind, humble man. He treated people with respect at all times, even though he was the greatest and most famous entertainer in the world. God bless Katherine and Joseph Jackson. This documentary shows not only the great entertainer, but a humble human being. "LOVE IT"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS IT
 from Louisiana,  Feb 12, 2010

I am so proud to recommend this dvd, it is the most appropriate "last" of Michael Jackson's genius. It allows us, the public, the chance to see the last days of his life, he was well, strong, enjoying what he loved most...I feel most fortunate. We love you Michael.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing isn't good enough
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 26, 2010

I am and always been a Michael Jackson fan; however, this movie took me to another place. I was so proud of Michael and the whole crew. I am sadden by his passing, but i thank the film crew for giving us something to keep forever. If they didn't most of us probably wouldn't been able to see the "This Is It" Concert. This is a true must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelieveable movie
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 13, 2010

Never really was a Micheal Jackson fan to the degree as some of my friends but I have to admit this movie was phenomenal. My sister convinced me to see it in the theater and I saw it twice. The talent that these musicans and dancers possess is just amazing. The work that goes into putting a show together is also amazing, Definately well worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to see it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top