Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I children loved this movie when they were little.
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 24, 2014

I purchased this for a gift. I love shopping on overstock they have a lot of good items to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2008

The movie arrived on time in perfect condition. It's now my son's favorite movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from montgomery. al,  Jan 13, 2008

We love this movie! It is so nice to have a rated G movie that the entire family enjoys. The story is clever and has a sweet message, and the soundtrack is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and fast shipping
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 5, 2008

Ordered the DVD on Saturday night and had received it by the end of the next week. It made Christmas shopping very easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Entertainment
 from Georgia,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this for my kids for Christmas and to add to our Disney collection of movies. The kids loved it and its always a great opportunity to get the family together and watch a kid friendly movie, which is often rare these days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 year old son liked it
 from Coopersburg, Pa.,  Dec 30, 2007

It was a cute movie. Great for the kids, but left something wanting for adults. But again, it was made for kids and our 2 1/2 year old and 9 year old seemed to enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 29, 2007

It is a very good movie with a good moral. It was a little too complicated for my 6 year old to understand the realtionships of the characters and it completely by passed my 3 year old, but they both enjoy the movie anyway. I liked watching it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet The Robinsons
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2007

Cute family friendly movie. My husband and I enjoyed it, great for all ages, great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet the Robinson's
 from Steelton, Pennsylvania,  Dec 21, 2007

Well made futuristic for kids of all ages. Very pleased with the plot, funny will keep the kids interest. No concerns regarding content, which is a true feat in this day and age.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEET THE ROBINSONS DVD
 from MEMPHIS TN,  Dec 21, 2007

SHOPING HERE WAS EASY , IT DID NOT TAKE LONG FOR ME TO RECIEVE MY ORDER AND IT WAS OF GOOD QUALITY AND A GREAT PRICE , MUST MOST OF ALL THIS DVD AT THE TIME I WAS TRYING TO LOCATE EVERYONE ELSE WAS SOLD OUT EXCEPT FOR OVERSTOCK , THEY HAD AND A LOWER PRICE THAN EVERYONE ELSE ,THAT WERE SOLD OUT OF THIS DVD

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meet the robinson's dvd
 from chicago, il,  Dec 17, 2007

a cute disney flick. . not as sharp as a pixar film, but adequete enough to keep the kids entertained. price was the same as department stores, but i didn't have to stand in line and wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet The Robinsons
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2007

Decent title for kids and adults. Something that I might watch over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic movie!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2007

One of the best Disney movies I have seen since CARS.. might actually be better! Great for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meet the robinsons
 from new jersey,  Dec 11, 2007

shipped on time , exactly what was ordered , in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 10, 2007

Not only are the prices great, but my merchandise was delivered within two days. I love the movie and it's great for my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mee the Robinsons
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Dec 8, 2007

Excellent movie my children loved this movie. We got free shipping with all of the products that we order making it all that much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet the Robinsons
 from NH,  Nov 23, 2007

Great movie, we've watched it a few times. It made it to our house quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love It!
 from Gillette, WY,  Nov 21, 2007

The kids just loved getting this movie. The price we paid for it was well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 7, 2007

We saw this movie in the theater in 3D. I think it is just as good at home. My kids and my husband all liked it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie for the entire family
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2007

My kids loved the movie at the theater and loved it at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top