Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

This is one of my favorite childhood movies so when I saw it on dvd I had to order it!!!! Great buy!! This is the kind of movie you never get tired of no matter how many times you watch it!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matilda
 from Illinois,  Oct 22, 2009

This DVD was given to a grandchild, and she absolutely loves it. She has watched it at least 5 times since it arrived by UPS. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matilfa
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Nov 14, 2008

My granddaughter loves this movie and it was no longer available in the stores. Overstock had it and she was very happy when she opened it on her birthday. She hugged the movie and said "I really love you guys". I've never had anything but good "luck" with anything I've bought from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matilda
 from Pacific Northwest,  Apr 22, 2008

Another fun family film for parents or grandparents to watch with grandkidds 5-10 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute family movie
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 21, 2008

This is a great movie to watch with the children for a good laugh. It is cute and I would recommend it to everyone. It's hard to find 'clean' movies to watch with children these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matilda
 from brooklet , Ga.,  Jan 8, 2008

Great movie for all ages. I have a 15 year gap between my oldest child and my youngest child. I knew I wanted my 5 year old to see this movie, it was much easier to order it online then to scour the aisle at stores where you can never find what you want. Great addition to our dvd collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Movie
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter and she loved it! Great value and was received quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fun!
 from Long Island,  Dec 26, 2007

This is a great story with great characters! Everyone will love this story!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Magical Movie Experience!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2007

My 5 year old loves this movie. We have the VHS, but it is wearing out! This is an enchanting film, sure to spark your little one's imagination. It is a story of wishes, hope, and happily ever after! Adults will enjoy the humor and the positive messages this film delivers. Well worth the buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought