Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leaves you wanting ore
 from Point Roberts, WA,  Feb 14, 2013

Downton Abbey is perfection - the third season does not disappoint and leaves you wishing the fourth season would be in stores tomorrow. Absolutely sumptuous and captivating television viewing for those who love period drama and for those who don't!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I got it
 from CALIFORNIA,  Mar 5, 2014

This series is awesome, and the DVD got here quick. My son & I are so hooked and I have ordered the next season....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downton Abbey Season 3
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 3, 2013

DVD came sealed and played perfectly! I love this show!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downton Abbey..season 3
 from Washington DC,  Jun 25, 2013

Who does not love Downton Abbey. It is so well written and I love at least 99% of the characters. Can hardly wait until the next season starts and I can buy another season from O/S. Anybody who is a DA fan would be remiss by not buying this DVD. I may order another for a present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could not be improved upon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color and brightness was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downton Abbey Season 3
 from Colorado,  Mar 21, 2013

I was so disappointed to watch this DVD set. It meant that I was caught up and now have to wait for Season 4 to be released. This has to be one of the best foreign themed series I have ever watched. Each episode leaves the viewer hungry for more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Show on TV
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 21, 2013

I am obsessed with Downton Abbey. I now own all three seasons and watch them over and over. Overstock's price was very competitive and I received it quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Great West,  Mar 20, 2013

Was looking for a complete set of Downton Abbey DVDs for my husband's birthday. Found it here at a good price, thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give this DVD and outstanding review.
 from San Angelo,Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

I now have all 3 season's, and looking forward to all the next season's.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Five stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best period drama ever!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

Fabulous! I love period drama and this is the best I've seen in years. I can't say enough good things about it, and I can't stop watching it. Whenever I want to relax I pop in a disc from one of the seasons and go back to Downton.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The DVD was exactly what I expected.
 from Kansas,  Feb 22, 2013

This DVD was exactly what I expected. Great quality, played well on my computer. Love, love, love this series. Can't wait for Season 4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Series
 from Mass.,  Feb 16, 2013

Haven't watched it yet. Bought the whole series and am working my way thru. Such a wonderful series, even my husband sits and watches with me - he is hooked. Have not had any problems so far with the DVD's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought