Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 from Long Island , NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this cookie cook book as a bridal shower gift. I also have a copy myself. Good cookie reference book. I like that Martha divided up the sections, describing by texture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookbook
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 24, 2012

Great cookbook with a picture of the cookie along with the recipe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum, great book!
 from Arizona,  Jan 18, 2010

Great book, wonderful timeless cookie recipes! Typical Martha with clean, clear layout and easy to follow instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2010

This book was just okay. I was a bit disappointed with the recipes chosen. If I had to do over, I'd just get this book from the library.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookbook
 from Carroll County, MD,  Jun 24, 2009

This is a great cookbook. Lots of fun ideas and the pictures of the cookies make you want to to bake, bake, bake. Made the chocolate crackles first, yummy! Had used a similar recipe in the past, these are even better, more chocolaty.Item shipped quickly and was in super condition when it arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha Stewart's Cookies
 from New York, NY,  May 26, 2008

This baking books is excellent. Martha goes through each receipe with ease. It easy to follow and the cookies are fun to bake. I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in baking cookies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
martha stewart's cookies
 from Nebraska,  Apr 21, 2008

bought this for a friend and she LOVES it....there is a picture of each cookie with the recipe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fail-safe Cookies!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2008

My mom has been a subscriber to Martha Stewart magazine for years, and I've always looked forward to the "Cookie of the Month" recipe at the very back because the cookies always turn out amazing. So as soon as I heard about the Cookie book--I bought it (and for much cheaper on Overstock!). So far I've made: Giant Chocolate Sugar Cookies, Almond Macaroons, Pumpkin Cookies with Brown Butter Icing, and the Spice cookies with blanched almonds--ALL have turned out perfect and are eaten in a day or two. Martha's the only one I'll get a cookie recipe from now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top