Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Mark of the Lion" by Francine Rivers
 from Thomasville Ga.,  Jan 6, 2012

The product was great and the price was right but the shipping was extremely slow. Although I did not order for a Chrismas gift I will consider poor service when ordering in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark of theLions
 from MIchigan,  Aug 4, 2010

Christian books with good reminder of how those before us struggled/lived and died for their faith. It is entertaining from the beginning to the end, you don't want to put the book down. It is an encouragment to all who read the series. to hold tight to the Lord's promises..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best book series I've read since Twilight
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 19, 2009

I was hooked on Twilight and couldn't read anything else. My friend from work suggested the Mark of the Lion book series, and I was hooked immediately. These are a Christian based book series but they are for every reader. I recommended these books to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark of the Lion, Francine Rivers
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 12, 2009

This is one of the best series I've ever read. I loved it so much I had to get it for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She's an avid reader herself. There's history mixed with an inspirational story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark of the Lion
 from Jeffersonville IN,  Mar 22, 2008

This is one of the best series in christian historical fiction I have read. I have enjoyed reading many of Fracine Rivers books but this series is my favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring
 from Missouri,  Nov 2, 2007

This series of books is the best I have ever read. It is a little hard to get into, but after Francine Rivers establishes the characters and setting, she captivates you with one of the best stories ever told of a true servant of God.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Series
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2006

I've read a lot of series and this is one of my absolute favorites. I love historical fiction and these books are entertaining and more. They inspire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Birmingham, Al,  Aug 4, 2006

Love this series! The books are amazing in story line, description and in character. I could not put them down. I was so inspired by some of the characters that they seem to be a part of me now. My ABSOLUTE FAVORITES!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top