Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Macgyver Complete series DVD collection
 from WA,  Dec 13, 2007

Although I think this product is a bit overpriced based on the packaging it comes in, I am very pleased to have the complete series at my disposal! It's an essential item for any true Macgyver fan! My problem with the packaging... Here's an insder tip! There's only velcro on ONE side of the box! OPEN WITH CARE!!! I was so excited to receive it finally after TWO weeks in the mail! That I failed to realize this a bit too late! Not to mention that there's two seperate boxes inside, and the DVD's are seperated "acordian" style. I'm afraid after years of use, they'll begin to scratch because of the way it's packaged, but I'll enjoy it each and everyday in the meantime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mark b.
 Dec 29, 2015

Loved the show happy to have this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MacGyver
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Dec 23, 2014

Quick service, best price, and now for memories. MacGyver could do anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these cd's good
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 6, 2014

These cd's are just like the shows when I watched them awhile back over all not bad do not like the case they came in very weak but if you handle them gently they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Box/Case was torn...
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

We've only watched one disc so far--it plays, so I can't be that mad about it...see how the rest of the discs go. I was a bit miffed when we initially unwrapped it and the main box that holds everything was torn, almost clean off...I used clear tape to reattach it--but in MacGyver spirit, went out and bought duct tape and will be using a bit of that to "MacGyver" it back together...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Astoria, NY,  May 23, 2010

I shopped around before buying this and overstock had the best price by far. Bought as a gift and, he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item, Great Value
 from Andersonville, TN,  Feb 18, 2008

This item is a great deal especially if you enjoyed the MacGyver series like I have. The series also doesn't have a lot of bad language and "intimate" scenes which are the least important attributes of shows in my opinion but you just can't seem to get away from them today in todays shows. The item is packaged okay but in time the DVDs could be damaged so I would buy one of those CD/DVD holders if you plan on getting this, otherwise it's a great item.. whenever you can get all of a whole series at once I recommend doing so.. there are a lot of episodes so you'll be watching MacGyver for months and it will keep you entertained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MacGyver-corney yet mesmerizing
 from California,  Jan 9, 2008

This is the best gift for anybody for any reason. There is hours and hours of action, love, and thrills. Overstock has the best price for this item compared to any other site. This will be enjoyed for many years to come. Thanks Overstock for making my holiday shopping supper easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought