Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ma and Pa Kettle "complete comedy collection"
 from TX,  Dec 17, 2011

No description of titles in this collection are given,which I don't find helpful in deciding to order or not.So for those of you that feel the same this review is for you...Hope this helps! There are 5 DVDs 2 shows on each DVD HERE ARE THE TITLES: 1.The Egg AND I. #2.MA AND PA KETTLE. # 3.MA AND PA KETTLE GO TO TOWN. # 4.MA AND PA KETTLE BACK ON THE FARM. #5.MA AND PA KETTLE AT THE FAIR. #6.MA AND PA KETTLE ON VACATION. #7.MA AND PA KETTLE AT HOME. #8.MA AND PA KETTLE AT WAIKIKI. #9.THE KETTLES IN THE OZARKS #10.THE KETTLES ON OLD MACDONALD'S FARM. VERY LARGE COLLECTION FOR ONLY$**

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no image available
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok,except it did not list titles in collection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good picture and sound.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ma&pa complete collection
 Jun 18, 2016

I love this collection of dvd's, I glad I was able to find it in your collection of old film, I will be looking to buy more of your old time dvd's ,thanks for having such a variety of movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this show
 Apr 1, 2016

Just received it have watched it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 Mar 14, 2016

Crazy country down to earth funny couple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie
 Nov 25, 2015

I love old movie and price is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old movie fan
 Mar 11, 2015

loved it.. loved it... loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent as advertised
 from south dakota,  Jan 12, 2014

excellent quality and color great price i would recommend this for enjoyable entertainment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 7, 2012

Fast shipping! Product as stated. Really great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real jewel.
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 15, 2012

I didn't get a chance to look at all 10 movies yet, but these movies are real jewels to treasure hunters from those bygone years that one may like to visit on occasion. It was a real pleasure to visit with this family that I got to know when I was a child. This down home sense of humor is something that never gets old. Marjorie Main and Percy Kilbride are the perfect pair to play the couple that rules the roost (so to speak). There is lots of good family humor in this set of movies. Humor that you can invite your kids and grand kids to enjoy with you. It's fun to watch Pa Kettle work so hard to avoid actual work. Ma Kettle is the perfect counterpart to this laid-back couple. I would recommend this set of movies very highly. What a fun way to visit yesterday and remember how simple things used to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Rate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to any movie buff's collection
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 7, 2011

For anyone who likes the old comedies you need to have this. I am only 46 and these are great to watch. If you agree that the comedy being shown today is getting way out of hand, you will appreciate the good, clean, down to earth humor of the way it was, way back when. Comedy today is good, but these are classics!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as it could be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the DVD's was better than watching on Turner Classic or AMC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought