Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a favorite
 Feb 6, 2016

all parents and children should read this book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love You Forever is a wonderful book!!
 Jan 25, 2016

Fast shipping easy to deal with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 Jan 7, 2016

The first time I read this book was to my class when I was teaching. I got choked up and had to fight back the tears. Love You Forever is such a touching, warm-hearted, and special book between a mother's love for her son and his love for her. I had this in a softcover but wanted a hardback copy and was happy to find it at Overstock.com. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Gleason
 Dec 31, 2015

Bought this for 2 of my sons who recently moved out. PERFECT gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite book
 Nov 3, 2015

Have bought each one of my kids this book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Book!!!
 Jul 9, 2015

I have loved this book since I first read it so many years ago, I have purchased it for Nieces, Nephews and Grandchildren .. I pass this book around to Cousins and anyone else in the family and my friends who have young children at home ... I think it tells the best story in the world today!~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Book
 from Salinas, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

Love the book, every parent does. Shipping was prompt, price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 4, 2013

I love this story. I buy it for all my "Mom to Be" friends. It's such a lovely story. Everyone I know that has read it, loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely book
 from Green Bay,WI,  Apr 4, 2013

I give this book to all friends who have babies. Very heartwarming story for new parents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love You Forever
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

When my daughter was a baby, she's now 20, a very good friend gave me this book. Somehow over the years, we have lost it. I now have a 1 year old grandson, and 1 gave her this book for Jayden. It brought tears to my eyes just reading it again. This is the perfect book for new mothers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for Mothers of a boy.
 from Georgia,  Oct 9, 2012

I was given a copy of this book after the birth of my first son. I treasure it so very much and will hopefully keep it forever. I decided to purchase 4 copies of this book as Christmas gifts for each of my 3 now grown but forever my babies sons. I also gave one as a gift to my beautiful daughter who now has a son of her own. In each copy I wrote a special and personal note. As my youngest son was many miles away serving his country I had to mail his copy. He called to say it was his favorite gift. If you are a mother of a son or if you know a mother with sons this is a book you will treasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a well written extremely touching story about the unconditional love of a mother and her son.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Of My Favorites
 from South Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this book. I have 3 boys and have read it to each one of them. It always makes me cry at the end. Anyone with kids should buy this book. It's absolutely FANTASTIC and heartwarming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda5562
 from Kankakee County,  Dec 22, 2011

The book was in awesome condition we love this book. Overstock was quick on delivery. All in all everything was A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head on
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 30, 2011

This book was recommended to me by a friend so I gave it a shot. I bought the book and cried my heart out while reading it. If you have a son this is a must buy. I wrote a beautiful message inside the cover and gave it to my son at his wedding shower. He had all he could do to keep the tears from rolling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear jerker.
 from West Valley, UT,  Aug 9, 2011

Not a time goes by that I read this book and cry.. Reading this book to your child will bring good memories. Anyone I've ever had read this, has bawled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book, "love you forever"
 from new jersey,  Apr 17, 2011

great service, great product! exactly as described, and quick shipping!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect.. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartwarming!
 from DE,  Jan 11, 2011

I used to read this book to my children, who are now in their 30's! It's a wonderful book - short, sweet, but says so much. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2010

I used to read this book to my son and daughter when they were little and the first time I read it to them I cried so hard and found it hard to get my composure....my husband got to laughing at me and I was laughing at myself because I did not see this comeing. My children got worried about me and patted me and comforted me through the rest of the story which they LOVED. It quickly became a favorite and we would often tell each other I love you forever . I just ordered 3 hardcover copies of this book, one to give to a coworker who is having a baby soon, and the other 2 copies I plan to give to my son and daughter for valentines day... they are n ow 22 and 24 years old and I am sure it will mean alot to both of them and bring back the memories of us sharing this story when they were little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMOTIONAL
 from Lana, San Diego,  Sep 17, 2009

You can not read this book without crying.... Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this book.
 from Miami,FL,  Aug 21, 2008

I love reading this book with my 11 month old son. The first time that I read it to him I started crying b/c it is a great book. I sing him the lullaby every night when I am putting him to sleep. I think that this is a beautiful story and hopefully he will treasure it when he gets older.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought