Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful story
 from Falls Church, VA,  Sep 20, 2006

I would highly recommend that all book collections have this wonderful story. I just purchased it for a friend and her baby boy and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made me bawl like a baby!
 from NW Washington,  Jun 14, 2006

Anyone who is a parent will get a bit misty-eyed when they read this book... I, however, bawled like a baby, and had to compose myself to finish reading it! My kids (3-1/2 and 1-1/2) sat through and listened to the whole thing. They liked it a lot! Especially when they started rubbing my back and saying, "Okay, Mommy???" GREAT BOOK!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Forever!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 7, 2006

I first heard of this book at my sister-in-law's baby shower a few years ago and never forgot the name or the cover. Recently I ran across it at a bookstore while I was browsing with my daughter and we both really loved this sweet story. It actually got me teary eyed reading it to her. The illustrations are also very beautiful and touching. I just had to order this book as I know it will be treasured at my house for many years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Story!
 from Kendall, FL,  May 10, 2006

My daughter loves it when I read her this book about a mother who loves her son unconditionally no matter how old he is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Camanche, IA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great book to buy children of any age. It will even touch your heart. I recommend everyone to read it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hurricane/wv/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the most wonderful book I have ever read. I cry every time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Winston-Salem, N. C. U.S.,  Jan 30, 2006

Prompt and professional service as usual

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Mexico,  Jan 30, 2006

The perfect gift for you child (boy or girl). I gave this to my son for his first birthday last month and left a sweet message in the cover. This book will touch the hearts of all new mommy's and their children for a life-time. A treasure!!!! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Jose, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the best book EVER! I am a kindergarten teacher and I love reading this book to my students. I also love to giving this book to new mothers. It will make anyone cry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fort Riley, Kansas, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Love You Forever is My Kids favorite bedtime story! It is great for kids memory and learning to read. It repeats a song that my kids love to say with me. Each of my childrens teachers they have had, have reccomended this book! Its wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top