For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I watch it over and over
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2012

I love lost and i was so happy when i got the next season. I will be keeping this set all my life

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is great. No damage.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUICK
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2010

I enjoyed how quickly my order arived and excellent quality of this producted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets better every season
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Apr 25, 2008

Even better than Season 2! Great story lines, intriguing flashbacks and subtle revelations of the info keeps you craving for more. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOST The Third Season
 from Brownsville, TX,  Mar 22, 2008

The third season builds on the suspense of the first two all the way to its climactic season finale. The dialogue is excellent and the story line continues to captivate. The scenic settings and revealing flashbacks provide both continuity and resolution to unanswered questions. In this season, the Island begins to take on a personality of its own, much like the One Ring in The Hobbit. A must have addition to any true fan's LOST collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOST season three
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Mar 13, 2008

LOST is the best TV series on TV so therefor it is completely worth any time or money that you spend on it. If you go on ABC's website you can watch past episodes for free but if you are like me and you don't like watching commercials then I would buy the DVD's. It is soooo worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great season....
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

shipping was fast...I was waiting for this season and it was really good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Season 3
 from Winfield, PA,  Jan 9, 2008

Lost is a great series! These DVD's are a great way to get caught up on where things are on the show. Combine that with the GREAT value that Overstock.com offers, how can you go wrong?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd Installment of LOST - Awesome!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2008

Not as good as Season 1 or 2 (especially the ending - what was up with that???), but still good and I am very much looking forward to Season 4 coming out at the end of January 2008.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost- the complete third season
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Jan 6, 2008

The third season is still full of surprises and we can't wait til next year for the next one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Season 3
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2007

I ordered this DVD because I am a new fan of Lost and didn't follow it while it was televised.I have now completed the third season, which is by far the best of all three. Can't wait for season 4.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost - The Complete Third Season
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 29, 2007

We've been fans of the series from the start. The third season added to our enjoyment of it. Thanks for a high quality set of DVDs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2007

The best way to watch LOST is by DVD...that way you don't have to wait a week for the next episode. We are now on Season 3 and enjoying it as much as ever. Beware. Very addictive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Season 3
 from Arlington, MA,  Dec 18, 2007

I love the TV show lost. I found the price to be good on overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top