Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lOST 2ND SEASON
 from Jonesville, Louisiana,  Feb 14, 2010

We love the second season disk. Fantastic price and fast shipping! Now we have to the 3rd one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love getting LOST
 from Islip Terrace, NY,  Aug 2, 2008

A freind lent me the first season of LOST as I had never watched the show. I was hooked right away and could not wait to watch the second season, I looked around and Overstock was definitely the cheapest. I ordered right away and had it in time not to skip a beat in watching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Being "Lost" is great
 from Fall River Mills, CA,  Mar 30, 2008

Never got involved with Lost on regular TV because I had a Wednesday night committment. After 3 seasons I decided to start watching it on DVD. It is a fascinating program. Character development and looking into each of their lives before being Lost is a great touch by the producers of the program. I enjoyed ech season so much that I didn't hesitate to purchase the next. Right after finishing season 2 I purchased season 3. I just started it the other day and it is just as good as the previous 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost but Found
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 13, 2007

This show is great. I was more than pleased with the product. Suspense, drama, comedy...this show has it all! I recommend this to anyone who is a fan of the show!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 13, 2007

Excellent. The product was wonderful and the timliness of receiving the product was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost - Season 2
 from Southern Illinois,  Oct 16, 2006

I loved Lost - Season 1 and would rate it slightly higher than Season 2, but must admit that the story line continued to intrigue and interest me. The "hatch" becomes center stage for much of the season, with many new clues of its mission and operations revealed. More surviviors join the story, and more is revealed about each one's previous life and times of less than perfect behavior. How each character is linked to so many others does seem somewhat stretched, and the middle part of the season seems to drag a bit, but the pace picks up in the last quarter of the episodes. In the end, Lost - Season 2 does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woot LOST
 Sep 27, 2006

The second season is just as good as the first and the price on overstock can't be beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOST Season 2
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  Sep 26, 2006

As an advid LOST fan, I enjoyed watching the second season all over again, with the advantage of being able to go back and review certain scenes. These episodes were just as good the second time around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost
 from deltona,fl,  Sep 18, 2006

great show , look forward to next season.overstock.com had it at my door the day it was released 2nd season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost - The Complete Second Season (DVD)
 from Tehachapi, California,  Sep 17, 2006

This is a great suspence series. It keeps us thinking what will happen next. Language could be better and still not take away from the theme. But over all, with DVD Guardian, we enjoyed the series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addicted to LOST
 from Titusville, FL,  Sep 14, 2006

Brand new factory sealed 7 disc edition. 7th Disc is loaded with kewl special features. I pre-ordered the DVD set and it was delivered to my door on the day it was released. Very pleased with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost- 2nd season
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Sep 13, 2006

The DVD set was a great value and was shipped as soon as the set was released to the public. If you are a fan of the show, you know how addictive it becomes. If you are thinking of checking it out...do it; You'll get hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost ROCKS
 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2006

The best show TV has come up with in a long time. It is so rare to have so large a cast and still can make you care about each one. My entire family gathers around the tv when Lost comes on. If you haven't experienced being "Lost" you must try it. Total entertainment and totally FUN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Season Twe
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 11, 2006

Better the second time around. Love the bonus features

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Shipping
 from Indiana,  Sep 11, 2006

I love Lost! So I was really pumped to get the 2nd season. It was set to come out on Sept 5 and I didn't receive it until Sept. 9! I received an e-mail from overstock saying that it had shipped on the 3rd, but when I checked the shipping # it said that the post office had just been told to expect it. I was just disappointed that the shipping wasn't quicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost-season 2
 from Bakersfield,Ca,  Sep 6, 2006

This show is awesome. It's pretty much the only tv series worth watching in my opinion. Overstock got my order to my house fairly quickly (2-3 days) and the price was lower that anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost-Season Two
 Sep 5, 2006

Awesome service! Awesome price! Would highly recommend! A+++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophomore Slump?
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Aug 7, 2006

No way! This season rocked. I admit, they lost me for awhile in the middle, but there were some huge pay-offs by the season finale. Very satisfying, I highly recommend purchasing these DVD's if you watched season 1, but tuned out for season 2 because you got lost in the mythology or got confused by the whacked out scheduling and re-runs. The beauty of tv seasons on DVD is that you can catch up on every episode and get a real grasp on what's going on. So, quickly, before you miss season 3! Get lost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought