Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the kids LOVE it
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 26, 2011

I read this story to my sons classes, and it was a HUGE hit! The kids all loved it. And I had fun reading it. It was appropriate and entertaining.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book
 from Arlington, MA,  Sep 10, 2011

The book is great and my son loves it. But it took forever to come in the mail. By the time it arrived, I forgot I had order it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this book!
 from Lansing, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a wonderful book that all young kids can relate to. My boys practically have it memorized we've read it so many times!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 6, 2010

This book has wonderful illustrations and text. My child begs me to read it to him every day. Very good investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOOK
 from Missouri,  Sep 18, 2009

WE LOVE THIS BOOK. WE COULD READ IT OVER AND OVER AND MY BOYS ARE 5 and 8:-) WELL WORTH THE PRICE. GREAT READ ALOUD!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rhythm
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 24, 2009

Cute story. The rhyme is well done. Fun to read aloud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 Dec 18, 2007

precious book for a grandson who does not like sleeping in his own bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Llama ,Llama Red Pajama
 from York,PA,  Sep 16, 2007

Rhymes galore! The story is one any youngster can relate to. Who hasn't been afraid that Mommy would leave them? The vocabulary is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for reluctant sleeprs
 from Colorado,  Jul 27, 2007

my son (2 years) does not like to go to bed and wants me there every night, just like llama llama red pajama. I think this book has helped him understand that even if I'm not in the room with him, I'm still close. He also loves saying "llama" and "mama" with me, so it is a book we can "read" together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 27, 2007

Wonderful, funny book. My children love it and my kindergartener can help me read it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a delightful story about a child who is afraid at night. My daughter identified with the title character right away, and was very relieved that someone else felt the way she did [and that the Llama was indeed comforted by his mama also!]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rhyming story that's fun to read!
 from Whidbey Island. WA,  Sep 11, 2006

My 5 year old son and I love this story about a young llama who is impatient for his mama llama. It's very fun to read and the pictures are funny. Great price and quick shipping made this an easy buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top