Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply the Best
 from Tupelo, MS,  Sep 16, 2009

Hands down this is the best purchase a Michael Jackson fan could make. Michael was simply the best and entertaining his fans was what he lived for and it shows. The only way to truly understand the depth of Michael's talent is to see him in a live concert and this DVD is the next best thing to being there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consider
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

This is my most favorite and I would ertainly recommendthis product. The perfermnce was excellent and outstanding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 from Berkeley Heights, NJ,  Dec 8, 2010

I love Michael Jackson and having this DVD makes me love him more, he is such an amazing performer. The energy he gives in his performance is off the chart. The reason why I gave this 4 stars is a little silly but I want to be honest and informative, the concert is probably from the 80's and technology was good in that time however it is much better now. With that said, the picture quality is good but not what I am used to now, ex: HD and Blu Ray. The picture is good but not great. All in all it is a good DVD to own and watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The King!
 from West Virginia,  Jul 11, 2010

I can't even put into words how amazing this concert dvd is! Michael Jackson was a musical/dancing GENIUS! This concert will entertain you from beginning to end! Nobody can do it like him. Every Michael Jackson fan MUST have this in their collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KING OF POP INDEED
 from Roselle, NJ,  Mar 3, 2010

Tiger, my 4 year old son said to me, "Daddy, Michael Jackson is a man wonder". He couldn't have said it any better. Michael Jackson's performance in this video is magical and mesmerizing. He is truly a wonder and delight to watch. There is no disputing it, Michael Jackson is truly the King of Pop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, well packed
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2009

I haven't get a chance to open up the DVD and watch it yet, but so far I am happy with my purchase, fast shipping, well packed! I heard this DVD had been sold a lot, especially after Michael's death, so the quality of the DVD itself shouldn't be a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!!
 from New Berlin, WI,  Oct 7, 2009

This is a perfect dvd demonstrating a lot of MJ's best work.A must have for any music/dance lover, as well as every MJ fan.The concert beginning is a bit slow, but will wow you by the end.Good value and received in about 6 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Great!!!
 from Fresno,Ca,  Sep 27, 2009

LOVE THIS DVD!! MICHEAL JACKSON PUT ON A GREAT SHOW. THIS IS A MUST HAVE DVD!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KING OF POP!!
 from PITTSBURGH ,PA.,  Sep 6, 2009

WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE THIS MAN'S TALENT!!!!! WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE HAD HIS MUSIC AND THE GENEROSITY HE SHOWED HIS FELLOW MAN. THIS CONCERT IS OUTSTANDING AND MAKES YOU WANT MORE, AND MAKES YOU REALLY WONDER WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN IF HE HAD NOT DIED AND WENT ON WITH HIS COMEBACK TOUR..HE WOULD HAVE KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK!! LOVE AND MISS HIM , BUT HAPPY I NOW HAVE THIS OUTSTANDING DVD CONCERT....A MUST HAVE!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the Best
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 30, 2009

This one of Michael Jackson best Concerts, The Music, the Awesome dance moves, just an Excellent performance by the Best Entertainer that ever lived. I love Michael Jackson and everything he puts out is just amazing. I will cherished this DVD forever. Its simply the best DVD I have ever bought. I Love You Michael!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangerous tour
 Aug 14, 2009

The Michael Jackson Dangerous Tour concert on dvd to simply the best. Michael's legacy lives on............Thanks OverStock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Jackson Live in Bucharest
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Aug 14, 2009

Now, this was a DVD. If you want to be entertained by the greatest pop star ever, this is the one. The picture was clear, the music was excellent and Michael Jackson was at his best. I loved it. And, I will watch it over and over. And, its a must share with family and friends. You're excited from beginning to end. It's a must have, you won't be disappointed.Fussell

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent buy
 from FL,  Dec 15, 2006

It's in an incredible show, excelent performance as always!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top