Linda Eder - Jekyll & Hyde/Highlights

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $9.04
ITEM# 2603352
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Linda Eder - Jekyll & Hyde/Highlights
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 2603352

    Cast includes; Linda Eder, Colm Wilkinson. Composer: Frank Wildhorn. Personnel: Colm Wilkinson (vocals); Frank Wildhorn (piano); Linda Eder (vocals); Dan Wilensky (saxophone). Audio Mixers: Lance Phillips; Karl Richardson. Liner Note Author: Leslie Bricusse. Recording information: Air Studios, London, England; Manta Sound, Toronto, Canada; Middle Ear Studio, Miami, FL; Power Station, N.Y., NY. Arranger: Jeremy Roberts .


    Dimensions 0
    UPC 090266041626
    Runtime 52 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Pop Vocal
    Sub Genre Show Vocals
    Label RCA Records
    Producer Frank Wildhorn; Karl Richardson
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Once upon a Dream
    • 2. Hospital Board
    • 3. Love Has Come of Age
    • 4. Possessed
    • 5. This Is the Moment
    • 6. Transformation
    • 7. Seduction
    • 8. Someone Like You
    • 9. No One Must Ever Know
    • 10. Till You Came into My Life
    • 11. No One Knows Who I Am
    • 12. Retribution
    • 13. Letting Go
    • 14. New Life, A
    • 15. It's Over Now
    • 16. We Still Have Time
    • 17. Once upon a Dream
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding DDD
    Artists Eder, Linda

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Great Music

      Anything Linda Eder sings is fabulous, love this CD & hearing the other music from the show. Would have loved to see this on Broadway...

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.