Limp Bizkit - Greatest Hitz (Parental Advisory)

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $9.41
ITEM# 10048463
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Limp Bizkit - Greatest Hitz (Parental Advisory)
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 10048463

    Includes previously unreleased tracks. Personnel: Method Man (vocals); Redman. Audio Mixers: Michael Patterson ; Andy Wallace; Ryan Williams ; Brendan O'Brien . Instrumental in the late-'90s nu metal scene's breakthrough to the mainstream, Limp Bizkit's 2005 Greatest Hitz is a 17-track retrospective covering material from their four studio albums, Three Dollar Bill Y'All, Significant Other, Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water, and Results May Vary. Alongside their Mission Impossible II theme "Take a Look Around," U.K. number one "Rollin'," and covers of George Michael's "Faith" and the Who's "Behind Blue Eyes," there are three new tracks: "Why," "Lean on Me," and a medley of M”tley Cre's "Home Sweet Home" and the Verve's "Bittersweet Symphony." ~ Jon O'Brien


    Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
    UPC 602498867709
    Runtime 71 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Heavy Metal
    Sub Genre Rap Metal
    Rating Parental Advisory
    Label Geffen Records
    Producer Fred Durst; Limp Bizkit; Rick Rubin; Terry Date; DJ Premier; Josh Abraham; Michael Patterson; Ross Robinson; Scott Weiland; Bill
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Counterfeit
    • 2. Faith
    • 3. Nookie
    • 4. Break Stuff
    • 5. Re-Arranged
    • 6. N 2 Gether Now
    • 7. Take a Look Around
    • 8. My Generation
    • 9. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
    • 10. My Way
    • 11. Boiler
    • 12. Eat You Alive
    • 13. Behind Blue Eyes
    • 14. Build a Bridge
    • 15. Why - (previously unreleased)
    • 16. Lean on Me - (previously unreleased)
    • 17. Home Sweet Home/Bittersweet Symphony - (previously unreleased)
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Limp Bizkit

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Definitely has all their hits!

      CD received within days of ordering. If you are a Limp Bizkit fan, this is the way to go. Has all of their hits and will keep you rockin' throughout the entire CD! You can't beat this price anywhere......

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.