Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liberty and Tyranny
 from Idaho,  Nov 3, 2012

Excellent. Mr. Levin nails it again. There are plenty of things I'd like to see done to the sitting President. Re-Elected isn't one of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a book
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must read this book
 from T.O., Ca.,  Jun 21, 2011

Regular listener of Mark Levins radio show...a must read for any freedom loving person...you will learn so much from reading this book...highly recommended

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Jan 3, 2010

I ordered two copies of this book on December 11th, 2009 to give as Christmas gifts and was unable to because they arrived after the New Year. I am always hesitant about ordering from Overstock because items never arrive on time and they make it pretty difficult to stop or cancel an order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary Read
 from VA,  Nov 19, 2009

This is a wonderful summary of truth concerning the bedrock principles of why our nation is so unique. For centuries she has been a city on a hill in this world, a bastion of freedom / liberty as well as symbol of economic strength and endurance. Such qualities as a nation are not automatically so, but exist only through the maintaining of these principles which Mr. Levin brings to focus. This book opens one's eyes to see just how dangerous the present liberal counter revolution truly is, and, the ugly tyranny of unwarranted laws and regulations, the loss of liberty it promises to leave in its fascist wake. Yes, it is a wonderful and clear conservative manifesto that all who run as a conservative should read. But even more important, it is a simple, clear wakeup call for all America to read - to the man-child (adult child) insanity we now have in Washington, D.C. and the enduring implications for our children's children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great read
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 27, 2009

Mark Levin is a highly-educated man and believes strongly in the Constitution and ways of our Founding Fathers. A worthy and page-turning read for anyone regardless of political views. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right of Center
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 26, 2009

Although I gave this book as a gift, i highly recommend to both left and right wingers.Marc is a highly educated and articulate individual and thinks and regards our country first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liberty and Tyranny
 from Illinois,  Aug 19, 2009

This is an eye opener for anyone who does not understand politics. This is a must read before we have another election. I read it and passed it on, and hope the person I gave it to passes it on ect:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liberty and Tyranny
 from New Mexico,  May 28, 2009

Read this book in just a couple of days; excellent book that should be required reading by all levels of government. Mark Levin definitely has a handle on our constitution and has this new administration pegged!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

any one who is a fan of mark levin will love this book. I listen to his radio show and have read other books. it really gets you thinking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read for all Americans!
 from Antelope Valley, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2009

If you are concerned about the political direction this country is going and why, this book is a must. What you get here are facts about how the founding fathers created our very successful government and facts about how some are trying to subvert and destroy our way of life and why. It is written so all who read it can understand it. I recommend it to all freedom loving Americans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  Apr 22, 2009

This is a must read for every American who wants to know the truth. Levin's book tells it like it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must-read for all conservatives
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2009

This is your one-stop shop to understand how the Statists have been trying to ruin this great Republic for so long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liberty and Tyranny by Mark R. Levin
 from Illinois,  Apr 21, 2009

Outstanding book and a tremendous value! This is a MUST read book for every single American! Mark details how our constitutional rights are being undermined by a radical statist group, trying to disregard the meaning of our constitution and the rights of EVERY AMERICAN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from Left Coast, CA,  Apr 1, 2009

This book is wonderful! Mr. Levin writes in an intelligent, thoughtful manner, and his facts are backed up with meticulous footnotes. How refreshing to get honest insight into conservative thought in America. This book is so well-written and informative that you KNOW the mainstream media will HATE it! That bodes well for Mr. Levin - a best-seller it will be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought