For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great workout
 from Perth Australia,  Apr 10, 2012

I am really enjoying this walk at home workout and will purchase more of Leslie Sansone's workouts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the dvd is really good
 from charlotte, NC,  Mar 29, 2012

I would recommend the dvd for weight loss. I enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie gives a great workout!
 from Atlnata, Ga.,  Dec 15, 2011

What a wonderful tape. I am up to 3 miles. and actually see a difference. Leslie gives a great workout and walks you through every move!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for Losing weight
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 8, 2011

Perfect for losing weight. The stretchie band is the greatest. Happy I bought this dvd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Workout
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this DVD after using Leslie Sansone's 2-mile Walk at Home for free on Exercise T.V. I like the workout on there better than the DVD, but the DVD is good too. The 2- and 3-mile walks use the exercise band that was included with the DVD. While I like the exercise band, I felt it slowed the walking down. The 4-mile walk is my favorite and does not use the band. I have not tried the 1-mile walk. All-in-all I would recommend the purchase of this DVD and will be using the 4-mile walk to reach my weight loss goal. For those who have not tried the Walk at Home exercises they are very easy to begin as you do not need to be in great shape to get started. You can always modify the moves by simply going back to walking in place if the moves are too hard, or you can't do as many. It is a great workout for beginners as well as more advanced. Leslie has a very warm personality and is pleasant to watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie Sansone
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Oct 11, 2010

I love the Leslie Sansone DVD's. I have at least nine. This a great workout with low impact. Leslie is constantly evolving and continues to update her exercise programs. She has started a nice feature where you don't have to hear her talk constantly but can just do the workout to music only! I still love ya Leslie! I love to walk but summers are brutal here in Yuma Arizona and I don't know what I would have done to keep in shape without the Leslie Sansone DVDs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The DVD is a great workout option. The ability to choose (4) different workouts for variation is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting your heart pumping
 from york springs, pa,  Apr 9, 2010

This is a great low impact workout. You can add weights & more arm movements as you learn the routine. I bought this DVD to help get my sons in shape for soccer season. Even if you only have 15 min to fit in a little exercise this DVD is for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2011

The moves were very easy to do but I wanted something a bit more intense and engaging. I quickly got bored of this DVD and passed it on to co-workers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top