Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 30, 2012

My 5 yr old loves even though he can't read it yet. He has picked out all his birthday and Christmas presents for next year! I am guessing it is a defect. The back cover had a few ripples in it. Other than that it is a great book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the back cover had a few ripples in it but other than that it is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Rochester, MI,  Dec 29, 2011

My grandson loved this book! We saw it elsewhere for double what I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
know your book before ordering
 from new york,  Dec 14, 2011

Your service was great, the product is high priced for a hardcover catalog of the Lego Star Wars products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a # of pages would have helped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for what it is...an advertisement of the Lego products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lego star wars is ideal for young boys
 from southeast Missouri,  Sep 28, 2011

My son loves the lego series of toys and video games. We saw this book in the store for 29.95 and on sale for around 23.00. This price was great and arrived in great shape. My ONLY complaint was the time for standard shipping was OVER two weeks. I expected about a week not 17 days. That is only complaint. Arrived in packaging to protect it and exactly what I ordered. I would suggest and recommend to anyone, only allow plenty of time for standard shipping. Very satisfied with everything except shipping time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I got and what expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it arrived in great condition. no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Star Wars/Legos collectors
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

This is a perfect book for people who collect the Star Wars' Lego sets. I collect them with my son and we love to put them together as a family. It's a great book to see what sets you are missing...which turns out to be a lot...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!!
 from Idaho,  Jan 3, 2011

This is a great book for anyone that is crazy for Legos or Star Wars! It has lots of pictures and descriptions. My boys were so excited to see the variety of sets that were displayed. Interesting and fun for a parent to browse through as well. Lego man included was a great surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lego star wars book
 from Grand Forks, BC,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a great book it has everything in it ..... my son will really enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super book for lego and star wars lovers alike
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 8, 2010

I gave this to my 6 year old son as a birthday present!! He LOVES it!! (not that I thought we wouldn't after paying too many overde fees on the copy we had checked out from the library, I decided he needed his own) TONS of pictures, all the details on the many highlighted pieces. The only downside to this book is the constant strains of "I want this set" as he peruses the photos of the $300 Lego Death Star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price
 Oct 28, 2009

My son LOVES the book. Hasn't put it down. Overstock has the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought