Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The first toy to get a workout Christmas morning
 from Miles City, MT,  Dec 31, 2013

This is a fun kit for lego-oriented kids. It allows for creativity as well as having lots of different patterns to follow. My 12 year old really enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved
 from Latrobe PA,  Dec 27, 2013

My 8 year old loved making the simple machines and contraptions in this book. It was simple enough for him to follow and complete without assistance and the end results were very clever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nephew likes it!
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2013

I thought the picture showed a box that would be filled with Lego pieces but instead the parts were all contained in a small, clear box on the front of the cardboard book. For the price, thought there'd be more. Oh, well, the kid was excited about it so that's what counts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2014

My 7year old nephew loved this birthday present! Lots of fun, creative play says his mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Lego lover
 from MI,  Mar 30, 2014

My 6 year old son loves legos, and he is sure to love this as well. He will love building the cars with the clear instructions and I like that the book is thin enough to be kept and used as reference later. It has a lot of cool, rare "vehicle-building" pieces that he doesn't already have. He will love this in his Easter basket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long-Term Shipping
 from Park City, UT,  Jul 9, 2012

The product was great and was a much-appreciated birthday present. The problem was the shipping took about 3 weeks, which I found shocking! This was one VERY late birthday gift for a patient 10-year old boy. If I had known shipping would take so long, I wouldn't have ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 26, 2016

My grandson loves it, he is 10 years ol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
 Jan 19, 2016

My 7 year old son is into Lego. This has taken his skills and imagination to a new level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great challenge.
 Jan 4, 2016

Very educational and fun for an inquisitive child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy J.
 Jan 1, 2016

Grandson loves it and has built several vehicles since receiving it on Christmas Day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Dec 31, 2015

Arrived on time for Christmas as a present for my 7 year old nephew. He loved it. Good for following directions to build things. only wish it had a few more parts to expand on projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLSHOPPER
 Dec 29, 2015

My Grandson loved this Lego kit. He started building write after he opened it on Xmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun book
 Dec 29, 2015

Its more of a book with a few legos. Not what I expected but fun. Theres alot of projects in the book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego Contraptions
 Nov 21, 2015

This is a very different and more challenging Lego set that stimulates the brighter child! I bought several of these for grandsons and they all loved it! Making the rubber band car was their favorite contraption!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego Craz Action
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought this to donate to our school's Makerspace area where all the students have a chance to create. A big hit with students

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego is the best
 Oct 27, 2015

Grandson loved the best technical pictures and gacets you can build with this book. This is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LU
 Aug 20, 2015

Grandson is obsessed with Legos and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego
 Jul 8, 2015

We all love lego & fast shipping is appreciated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie from Sonoma, CA.
 Mar 31, 2015

a little too difficult for my 5 year old grandson,,,,,,,,,,,however it was great quality and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday Gift
 Mar 31, 2015

My great nephew is a lego nut, and he totally loved this contraption.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought