Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Waco, tx,  Oct 2, 2012

Was excited to find this movie, at this price. Was even happier to have it arrive ealier than it's eta, guality of packaging was great and video quality was awesome. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 1, 2010

This movie is so awesome that my son and I watched this movie like like 2 times within the same day...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Dripping Springs Texas,  Aug 11, 2010

As always I am impressed with the prompt delivery of my products I order. That's why I will keep coming back to Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2008

I LOVE this movie, although I would note that if you are going to buy this to give as a gift as I did... the cover is completely different than the picture shown. Its just a black cover with a bubble in the middle with a small picture, I was kind of bummed about that because I ordered this one based on the cover... but its a fabulous movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labrynth
 from Texas,  May 15, 2008

tells an interesting story in an awesome fashion. Everyone from young to old can enjoy this movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labyrinth
 from Nevada,  Oct 22, 2007

i had never seen this movie, and really enjoyed it. it arrived in the mail in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie at a great price
 from Nashville, tn,  Jun 29, 2007

Title is self-explanatory. Great Henson movie. Vintage muppets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This movie is great for a family!
 from Perryville, MO,  Jun 19, 2007

This movie is great for any family to watch. There is a lot of muppet characters and real people all mixed together for a great movie! And David Bowie provides great music for Labyrinth. I have recommended this to my friends and many other people as a cute, fun movie to watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MOVIE FOR ALL
 from CHARLOTTE, NC,  May 30, 2007

I'VE LONG BEEN A FAN OF LABYRINTH, AND NOW MY 13 YEAR OLD IS A FAN TOO. IT'S A FUN MOVIE WITH GREAT MUSIC. IT IS TIMELES, AND YOU WON'T BE BORED SITTING AND WATCHING IT WITH YOUR KIDS. THE DVD QUALITY IS GREAT - I'M GLAD I BOUGHT IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labrynith
 from salem, ma,  Mar 24, 2007

Awesome movie! Greay use of muppets. Amazing songs! Awesome tale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
labyrinth
 from pa,  Nov 21, 2006

ive been looking for this movie for so long it is a great movie my kids watched so much when they were little now they have kids of there own and i wanted to get it for them ty over stocked .com david bowie is so cool in this movie and the muppets are wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labyrinth
 from Breaux Bridge La,  Sep 19, 2006

A wonderful movie for all ages. If you love the muppets you will love this movie. there are life lessons to learn. Acting is good, singing is great. A wonderful way to spend an afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Searcy/AR/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My family has watched Labyrinth dozens of times over the years and have never grown tired of it...Overstock.com was the first place I have ever been able to find a copy for sale (thanks) despite looking for this one for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

A classic old school movie brought back to life in DVD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grand Junction. CO,  Jan 30, 2006

This movie has always been a favorite of mine since i was little. not just for the plot or special effects, but its a very abstract film. Hope more people appreciate this movie like i do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oroville, CA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great price and I got it really fast. I love going through overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought