Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Show, DVD package design Flaw.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 1, 2011

The discs are packaged in a pile all on top of each other with no holders or separators. I've never seen DVDs packaged like this, Major design flaw. Other then that, this show is flawless and i'm thrilled to have the entire series at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dislike the way the discs are packaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Temecula , Ca,  May 7, 2013

Great price,great quality,,met all of my expectations,and now I can sit back and enjoy one of the best sitcoms ever on television .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a "K of Q" junkie
 from metropolitan Chicago,  Jan 1, 2013

This was as a gift and it was exactly what I wanted and delivery was very timely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great to watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King of Queens
 from Santa Margarita Ca.,  Dec 15, 2012

I was a little nervous purchasing the King of Queens, after reading the reviews.Some were stating that the quality of the DVD was poor. That it was shakey, so much so that they checked the DVD player. The quality of the picture is excellent. I did have to spend an extra couple of dollars on jewel cases to store each disc. They did come packaged on a spindle. I did know this before i made my purchase. But even with purchasing the cases, It still comes at a great price! You cant find any other complete 9 season series for even half the cost! I am very very Happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I knew exactly what i was getting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Harrisburg, PA,  May 20, 2012

A very good deal for every episode of the series. Some of the episodes are in HD and others are not, but for the price of the set, I can easily overlook this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Boxed Set of Entire Series, as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tv show!
 from california,  Apr 21, 2012

Love this show!! Item as described and received it quickly!! Thanks overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This series is great fun!
 from Fremont, Ca,  Mar 25, 2012

This series is great fun and I enjoyed being able to afford all the disks. The on site description did not indicate the disks came in one box and not packaged individually, however that is probably what made it affordable. It also reduced landfill waste, which is important to me. The only drawback is that the individual disks are not protected from scratches. Be careful when putting them back into the box and they will be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was identical to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description did not say the disks came in one box, not packaged individually
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The king of queens
 from California sacramento,  Dec 22, 2011

Very good price, love my series and fast shipping. Will come back again soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from AL,  Dec 20, 2011

Love the tv series and will enjoy watching it for many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal
 from Utah,  Dec 2, 2011

If you read other reviews of this product, you will see that the discs in this set come all stacked together, rather than individually separated like other series sets. I actually like this because it takes up so much less room to store it. We bought dvd envelopes to separate the discs out so that we don't have to worry about them getting scratched. Really, other than how they are stored, the discs are great, if you like the show, you will like this. I would recommend it to anyone who likes the show.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top