Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great book and history
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

I've been interested in the Kennedy assassination since it happened. This book clearly explained what happened without all the conspiracy nonsense that cannot be proven. Just the main facts and information behind the scenes of President Kennedy's and Oswald's life of which I was not aware. Read this book for its history no matter what you think of the author.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Read
 from Long Island,  Jan 20, 2014

Ordered two, could not put mine down, Sister in law got the seond, and felt the same way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killing Kennedy
 from Seaford, DE.,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this book for my husband for Christmas and he is very excited to start reading it after the Holidays. He said it is one of the best books he wanted for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killing Kennedy
 from Whiting, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

I haven't read the book yet, but the condition & quality is great. Speedy delivery! Would definitely order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have not read this book, it was a gift
 from atlanta,  May 9, 2013

I mean to read this book myself when the friend it was given to lends it back to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bill O'Reilly has been on the n.y times best seller list
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the book was a hit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for more info on Kennedy
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

A good read as a review of the Kennedy years - nothing new except for learning that Jacquie was a chain smoker. I was really hoping to learn something new about Kennedy and his final days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? trye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the book is a good review of the Kennedy years however, I thought it would have some unknown details....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great read
 from IL,  Jan 2, 2013

Just as good as Killing Lincoln and I recommend the book

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

This book was a gift but one I had already read. I liked it very much so I purchased it as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Pensacola,FL,  Dec 27, 2012

Learned more information about the Kennedy assassination than I had previously known.Written well and in an exciting way. Very similar to Killing Lincoln in format. The book was easy to follow, was very engaging and had lots of action and cliff-hangers. Kept me coming back for more. Hats off to O'Reilly and Dugard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent reading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good book
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Its a nice book however I wish I would of bought the large print version but it was way to exspensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killing Kennedy.
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2012

I am not able to review the quality of the writer's book as I have not completed my reading. But I like the arrangement of the chapter topics and expect that it will live up to my expectations in the end. I lived through this history so I am very familiar with what should be included and will know if it's been changed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very informative book!
 from Lancaster,OH,  Dec 12, 2012

I was 11 years old at the time of the 1960 election. This book sheds light on the time Kennedy was in office. I learned many things I didn't know about the man and his actions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killing Kennedy
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The book was described appropriately and was received in a timely manner. The description of the book was exactly as received and I am very pleased to have ordered the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description explained the product very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The book was in excellent condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killing Kenned" the end of Camelot
 from Colorado,  Nov 16, 2012

I have read Killing Lincoln and liked it.... but I think Killing Kennedy is far superior

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great read !!
 from Montana,  Nov 13, 2012

Great read, great history, great price !!! I remember the events in this book and loved learning the historical details that I had not previously known.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not yet read
 from Hillsboro beach, fl,  Oct 31, 2012

delivered as expected. 0 just writing the 50 reuired characters

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied reader!
 from Islip Terrace NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Best price, best sipping rate, and prompt shipping--what more could you want?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killing Kennedy
 from Boston, MS,  Oct 16, 2012

If you read Killing Lincoln, this is a must read. We are all still fascinated by the Kennedys and can not seem to get enough to read. The author hit it out of the park again !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top