Kenny G - The Music of Kenny G

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock. MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Kenny G - The Music of Kenny G

Today $28.20
Item #: 12248353
    Photographers: James White ; Scott Harrison; Mika Hashimoto; Tim Mosenfelder; Scott Harrison. Arrangers: Dan Shea; Kenny G; Walter Afanasieff....more
Sponsored Links What's This?

Artist: Kenny G
Photographers: James White ; Scott Harrison; Mika Hashimoto; Tim Mosenfelder; Scott Harrison. Arrangers: Dan Shea; Kenny G; Walter Afanasieff.
See Also:
Duotones, Breathless, Greatest Hits
See Influences:
Lee Ritenour (Jazz), Chuck Mangione, Randy Brecker, Jeff Lorber, Barry White, Tom Scott, George Benson (Guitar), Don Grusin, Grover Washington, Jr., Narada Michael Walden, George Duke, Bob James, David Sanborn, Kashif, Stan Getz (Sax)
See Contemporaries:
Boney James, Hiroshima (Jazz Group), Sam Riney, Nelson Rangell, Michael Hedges, Dave Koz, Najee, John Klemmer, Amadee Castenell, Jr., Celine Dion, David Sanborn, Bobby McFerrin, Paul Winter (Sax), Jim Horn, George Howard (Sax), Dean James, Yellowjackets, John Tesh, Everette Harp, Yanni, George Winston, Spyro Gyra, Liz Story, Michael Bolton, Whitney Houston, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Jeff Lorber, Bob James, David Foster, Grover Washington, Jr.
Track Listing:
Disc 1:
  1. 1 Songbird
  2. 2 Sade
  3. 3 Slip of the Tongue
  4. 4 Silhouette
  5. 5 Against Doctor's Orders
  6. 6 Theme from Dying Young
  7. 7 Forever in Love
  8. 8 Loving You
  9. 9 Sentimental
  10. 10 Morning
  11. 11 Sister Rose
  12. 12 Moment, The
  13. 13 My Heart Will Go On
  14. 14 Everlasting
  15. 15 Champions Theme, The
Disc 2:
  1. 1 Don't Make Me Wait for Love
  2. 2 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  3. 3 We've Saved the Best for Last
  4. 4 By the Time This Night Is Over
  5. 5 What a Wonderful World - (featuring Kenny G)
  6. 6 Even If My Heart Would Break - (featuring Aaron Neville)
  7. 7 Summertime
  8. 8 Careless Whisper
  9. 9 Missing You Now - (featuring Kenny G)
  10. 10 Pick Up the Pieces - (featuring David Sanborn)
  11. 11 Beautiful
  12. 12 You Send Me
  13. 13 How Could an Angel Break My Heart
  14. 14 Everytime I Close My Eyes - (featuring Babyface)
  15. 15 Way You Move, The - (featuring Earth, Wind & Fire)
Disc 3:
  1. 1 Brazil
  2. 2 Havana - (Tony Moran Club Mix, remix)
  3. 3 Jasmine Flower
  4. 4 Girl from Ipanema, The - (featuring Bebel Gilberto)
  5. 5 Asian Dream
  6. 6 'Round Midnight
  7. 7 Desifinado
  8. 8 It Had to Be You
  9. 9 At Last
  10. 10 Paradise
  11. 11 Look of Love, The
  12. 12 Wedding Song, The
  13. 13 I'm in the Mood for Love
  14. 14 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  15. 15 Medley: Deck the Halls/The Twelve Days of Christmas
Boxed Set
Jazz Instrument
Arista Records
Dan Shea; Kenny G; Michael Bolton; Peter Bunetta; Preston Glass; Raphael Saadiq; Walter Afanasieff
Number of Discs:
Compact Disc
Studio or Live:
Mono or Stereo:
SPARS Coding:
207 : 43
Guest Artist:
Aaron Neville; David Sanborn; Babyface; Earth, Wind & Fire; Bebel Gilberto
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More