You May Also Like

Kanokon: The Girl Who Cried Fox: The Complete Series (DVD)

Today: $19.51
Out of stock
ITEM# 13385483

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.


ITEM#: 13385483

This release includes all 12 episodes of the saucy anime series KANOKON, following the story of Kota, a country boy who moves to the big city for high school, and soon finds him the object of affection for a busty girl named Shizuru - who won't take 'no' for an answer.


Dimensions 7.5x5.5x0.5
UPC 631595105476
Studio Anime Works/Allegro Video
Format DVD
Genre Comedy/Anime
Rating Unrated
Dimensions 5.5" x 0.5" x 7.5" WxHxD
Weight 0.3 lbs

Product Reviews

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Get your product questions answered right here.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.