Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Timing for gift wrapping
 from Mississippi,  Nov 27, 2014

I got a fantastic bargain on this trilogy. It was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect time to wrap up and put under our tree. Fabulous service, great quality, would buy from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids LOVE it!!!
 from Maryland's Eastern Shore,  Dec 17, 2013

Wonderful movies -- great way to spend a snowy winter evening!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 22, 2013

Everything looks bran new but when we put it in to play it skipped. When I looked at it , it was scratched. Disappointing. Only one of the movies. The other 2 are fine. I wont order from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a movie
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Its a movie, what else can i say:) Purchased as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really terrific movie set
 from Barnwell,SC,  Feb 15, 2012

Best ordering yet,no problem with product-Have waited to get set and should have ordered a lot sooner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Package looked better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD set
 from Minooka, Il,  Feb 15, 2012

This was an excellent purchase. I found it in a brick and mortar store for $11 dollars more. This was an excellent buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jurassic Park Trilogy
 from nashville. tennessee,  Dec 29, 2011

I have always loved learning about dinosaurs and went to see this when it first came out. I loved it and technology has advanced so much from when I was young when dinosaurs looked fake to what you see now. small children it would scare. It is always fun to watch over and over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 7, 2011

This set is a terrific gift for anyone who loves jurassic park

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jurassic Park
 from Iowa,  Dec 1, 2011

A+ awsome Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self explanatory.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 26, 2011

Great deal on this trilogy. Used my O rewards and got this for around $15.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought