Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from meadville, PA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The books that I ordered were just as described. They were delivered within 2-3 days and the price was fantastic. Thank you Overstock.com it was a pleasure doing business with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand kids loved these books
 from Ottumwa, Iowa,  Feb 7, 2014

My grand daughter loved this book and has read it to me several times. We also had very fast service and mailing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these books
 from Gainesville, VA,  Feb 4, 2014

My 7 years old daughter loves the Junie B. books. They are very entertaining, and she can certainly relate to the stories and the point of view of a kid her same age. I don't love the fact that the word stupid, and some other silly words are in there, but they hear them at school anyhow, and she knows not to repeat them. Now she wants the whole series ...so I know what to buy her as a reward or a new present

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junie B. Jones first boxed set (paperback)
 from Muskogee, OK,  Dec 16, 2011

I was absolutely pleased with how quickly this product arrived, and the great condition it was in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image just showed the cover of the box and not the whole set, but the description help fill in any gaps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate. I was very pleased that the books all came together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was in excellent shape. It had a plastic, protected cover around it so little damage would occur.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 Oct 24, 2010

My daughter loves these books. We had a few and she really wanted the "Stupid Smelly Bus." She begs for, "Just one more chapter" at bedtime and laughs out loud when we read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junie B. Jones
 from Yucaipa, Ca,  May 6, 2008

I bought this book for my 6 year old Granddaughter. She laughs thru the entire book while reading it aloud. This makes a great book for her as well as those of us listening to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Feb 14, 2008

My 8 year old loves Junie B. Jones! When she starts on box set #2, I will buy the third set. I plan to get the complete series for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have no idea what this field means???
 from Little River, SC,  Jan 10, 2008

All Junie B. Jones' books are excellent reading for any child. Great value . . . best price on the internet . . . especially when I order something with free shipping . . that's a plus itself. Easy to read and holds child's attention. Thumbs up Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of a 5y/o
 Nov 28, 2007

great value compared to the price at the book store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta,  Jan 30, 2006

My granddaughter loves these books! They arrived really quick. Overstock is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Springfield, Missouri,  Jan 30, 2006

Thank you so much for the wonderful product!! It was in excellent condition and turned out to be a speedy delivery!! Very much appreciated customer-oriented service!! Will be back to shop with again!! Amber C.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top