Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Point Roberts, WA,  Feb 14, 2013

Clever, "colourful" wrtiting about food, cooking and the author's delightfully quirky views on life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thankful I Used Overstock
 from Harrison Twp., MI,  Jan 12, 2012

No regrets, price, availability and timely shipping were great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in fabulous shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie and julia
 Apr 11, 2010

The movie was great. I really enjoyed watching it. I watched it with my friends.kd the movie was funny at times. I would like others to watch it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top 5 movie of the Year!
 from State College Area, PA,  Mar 16, 2010

Anything with Meryl Streep is going to be a winner. This movie once again proves she is an actress that can change herself up for any role she plays. Not many actors have that ability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The nmovie was funny and warms your heart at the same time. I loved it...and bought one for my daughter in law as well!!! A definite feel good movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2010

A purchase from Overstock is always good--item arrives on time and description is honest.I will continue to buy from Overstock when I need something

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie and julia
 from Ma,  Jan 3, 2010

This is one of the best movies in a long time. I went to the theatre with girl friends and we loved it. We laughed, we cried. After I purchased the film, i again watched it with my Husband who also loved it as much as we all did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie and Julia
 from Mc Cormick SC, Retired Engineer,  Dec 30, 2009

A great movie especially since both my daughter and I love to cook. And we have always loved Julia Child. She is funny, whitty and a down to earth person.Julie who wrote it did a great job and enjoyed herself as you will see if you watch the movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julia & Julie
 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Dec 29, 2009

I loved this movie. Not only was the acting terrific, the food looks delicious. The movie came very fast so I was able to get it wrapped in time for Christmas. I love Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie & Julia
 from MD,  Dec 29, 2009

Great price, super fast shipping, and was the perfect gift this Christmas. Highly reccommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Watchmen (DVD)
Today $6.90
Fair Game (DVD)
Today $8.03
Back to top