Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Point Roberts, WA,  Feb 14, 2013

Clever, "colourful" wrtiting about food, cooking and the author's delightfully quirky views on life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thankful I Used Overstock
 from Harrison Twp., MI,  Jan 12, 2012

No regrets, price, availability and timely shipping were great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in fabulous shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie and julia
 Apr 11, 2010

The movie was great. I really enjoyed watching it. I watched it with my friends.kd the movie was funny at times. I would like others to watch it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top 5 movie of the Year!
 from State College Area, PA,  Mar 16, 2010

Anything with Meryl Streep is going to be a winner. This movie once again proves she is an actress that can change herself up for any role she plays. Not many actors have that ability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The nmovie was funny and warms your heart at the same time. I loved it...and bought one for my daughter in law as well!!! A definite feel good movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2010

A purchase from Overstock is always good--item arrives on time and description is honest.I will continue to buy from Overstock when I need something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie and julia
 from Ma,  Jan 3, 2010

This is one of the best movies in a long time. I went to the theatre with girl friends and we loved it. We laughed, we cried. After I purchased the film, i again watched it with my Husband who also loved it as much as we all did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie and Julia
 from Mc Cormick SC, Retired Engineer,  Dec 30, 2009

A great movie especially since both my daughter and I love to cook. And we have always loved Julia Child. She is funny, whitty and a down to earth person.Julie who wrote it did a great job and enjoyed herself as you will see if you watch the movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julia & Julie
 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Dec 29, 2009

I loved this movie. Not only was the acting terrific, the food looks delicious. The movie came very fast so I was able to get it wrapped in time for Christmas. I love Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie & Julia
 from MD,  Dec 29, 2009

Great price, super fast shipping, and was the perfect gift this Christmas. Highly reccommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought