Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm, Wonderful, Glorious Groban!
 from Utah,  Nov 16, 2007

I just bought "Noel" and have to listen to it every day- it is SO BEAUTIFUL! This is a CD you MUST HAVE for Christmas this year. Absolutely every song is Josh Groban at his glorious best. Silent Night is my favorite, with the contrast of Josh's rich, deep voice contrasting with the angelic Children's Choir. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra are the perfect compliment to Josh's majestic voice- You will HAVE to sing along with that one. And Josh's solos are classic, perfectly gorgeous Groban. The best thing about this CD is that every single song is a keeper- not like some CDs you buy and end up only liking 6 of the 13 songs on it- you know what I mean?? It's so good, I'm ordering another for my daughter to have for her very own Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered 4 as gifts
 from Lufkin, TX,  Nov 26, 2007

Josh's voice is as mellow as ever. The Christmas songs give you goosebumps as he sings them with his sincere and timeless voice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't get me started
 from florida,  Nov 17, 2007

Fantastic! The Christmas CD I've always wanted! He is the most talented person I have heard sing since Vanessa Williams' Starbrite Christmas CD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noel Josh Groban
 from Virginia,  Nov 15, 2007

There are many, many Christmas cd's out there; but this is my absolute favorite. The music is just so beautiful and really brings the joy of Christmas into one's heart. This is a true must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A timeless CD
 from Pa,  Nov 14, 2007

This is the very best Christmas CD I have ever heard. Josh's voice and the arrangement of the traditional songs, give them a whole new sound. Ave Maria just takes your breath away. The magnificent Oh Come All Ye Faithful , with the Morman Tabernacle Choir, is a wonderful end of the CD. You will want to share this music with everyone you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban's Noel
 from Winchester, VA,  Nov 12, 2007

If you truely want to feel the meaning of Christmas, please purchase Josh Groban's Noel. It is such a beautifully done Christmas CD. He has such a beautiful strong voice that most of the songs brought tears to my eyes. Some even made me weep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban - Noel
 from Deltona, FL,  Nov 2, 2007

Very nice Christmas music addition to my collection. I enjoy his voice and the music choices are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noel by Josh Groban
 from Boston,  Oct 14, 2007

This is a must have CD if you love Josh Groban! His sweet, angelic voice will bring a whole new meaning to Christmas songs. The incredible arrangements of these Chrismas songs almost make you feel like you have never heard them before.I have listened to it for 3 days straight and it's only October. Beautiful music!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
911
 Apr 27, 2015

Josh Groban's voice is always beautiful. Nice Christmas CD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 21, 2015

it was a gift and it arrived fast and I guess they are enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Josh never disappoints; Christmas songs are traditional and there are a few newer ones as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

CD arrived quickly and in excellent shape! I will continue to order anything and everything from Overstock - K

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item arrived in time for Christmas
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

Like I said this was a gift for a dear friend. She say it was the perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a gift for a dear friend. She said that she really liked it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have to say it is as it was advertized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban Noel
 from Utah,  Jan 26, 2012

Did not feel it offered the length of his other cd's and was disappointed in it. I love Josh Groban's music but this cd didn't measure up.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Difficult to describe. I was disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualityh is excellent, but still not as good as his other cd's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent CD
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jan 2, 2012

Great CD at a great price. Makes for really good holiday listening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas with josh groban
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Dec 30, 2011

if you like josh groban this is a cd to add to your collection - especially for christmas or holiday music. i just love his voice. he sings like an angel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely gift
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

5 star performer-5 star company-shipping free and fast-what more can I ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban- Noel
 from Schererville, IN,  Nov 17, 2011

Wonderful. How could anything with Josh Groban's voice on it be anything but wonderful This guy is truly amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Josh Grobans best CD for Christmas
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

Josh Grobans CD is great for Large gaterings or just to listen by yourself!!!! He is a great artist and make the holidays great! I suggest it to everyone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great CD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban
 from Elbridge,N.Y.,  Sep 27, 2011

I truly enjoy it.It is to bad it is only a Holiday CD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is 1st rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought