Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm, Wonderful, Glorious Groban!
 from Utah,  Nov 16, 2007

I just bought "Noel" and have to listen to it every day- it is SO BEAUTIFUL! This is a CD you MUST HAVE for Christmas this year. Absolutely every song is Josh Groban at his glorious best. Silent Night is my favorite, with the contrast of Josh's rich, deep voice contrasting with the angelic Children's Choir. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra are the perfect compliment to Josh's majestic voice- You will HAVE to sing along with that one. And Josh's solos are classic, perfectly gorgeous Groban. The best thing about this CD is that every single song is a keeper- not like some CDs you buy and end up only liking 6 of the 13 songs on it- you know what I mean?? It's so good, I'm ordering another for my daughter to have for her very own Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered 4 as gifts
 from Lufkin, TX,  Nov 26, 2007

Josh's voice is as mellow as ever. The Christmas songs give you goosebumps as he sings them with his sincere and timeless voice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't get me started
 from florida,  Nov 17, 2007

Fantastic! The Christmas CD I've always wanted! He is the most talented person I have heard sing since Vanessa Williams' Starbrite Christmas CD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noel Josh Groban
 from Virginia,  Nov 15, 2007

There are many, many Christmas cd's out there; but this is my absolute favorite. The music is just so beautiful and really brings the joy of Christmas into one's heart. This is a true must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A timeless CD
 from Pa,  Nov 14, 2007

This is the very best Christmas CD I have ever heard. Josh's voice and the arrangement of the traditional songs, give them a whole new sound. Ave Maria just takes your breath away. The magnificent Oh Come All Ye Faithful , with the Morman Tabernacle Choir, is a wonderful end of the CD. You will want to share this music with everyone you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban's Noel
 from Winchester, VA,  Nov 12, 2007

If you truely want to feel the meaning of Christmas, please purchase Josh Groban's Noel. It is such a beautifully done Christmas CD. He has such a beautiful strong voice that most of the songs brought tears to my eyes. Some even made me weep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban - Noel
 from Deltona, FL,  Nov 2, 2007

Very nice Christmas music addition to my collection. I enjoy his voice and the music choices are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noel by Josh Groban
 from Boston,  Oct 14, 2007

This is a must have CD if you love Josh Groban! His sweet, angelic voice will bring a whole new meaning to Christmas songs. The incredible arrangements of these Chrismas songs almost make you feel like you have never heard them before.I have listened to it for 3 days straight and it's only October. Beautiful music!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Jan 16, 2016

I can not understand why "The Polar Express" song was not included. Very disappointed with that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waleska. F
 Dec 5, 2015

Excellent and his voice is magical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groben is timeless
 Nov 26, 2015

It's been some time since I bought this and on;y listen to it during the season. You will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 Nov 11, 2015

great holiday music collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban - Noel
 Oct 27, 2015

Definately worth the purchase; great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift bags
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought several of these CDs to add to my Christmas cookie gift bags. They were an even bigger hit with my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
911
 Apr 27, 2015

Josh Groban's voice is always beautiful. Nice Christmas CD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 21, 2015

it was a gift and it arrived fast and I guess they are enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice holiday tunes
 Mar 20, 2015

Josh never disappoints; Christmas songs are traditional and there are a few newer ones as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

CD arrived quickly and in excellent shape! I will continue to order anything and everything from Overstock - K

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item arrived in time for Christmas
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

Like I said this was a gift for a dear friend. She say it was the perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a gift for a dear friend. She said that she really liked it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have to say it is as it was advertized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josh Groban Noel
 from Utah,  Jan 26, 2012

Did not feel it offered the length of his other cd's and was disappointed in it. I love Josh Groban's music but this cd didn't measure up.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Difficult to describe. I was disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualityh is excellent, but still not as good as his other cd's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought