You May Also Like

John Thompson: Intermediate to Advanced Level (Paperback)

Today: $10.18
Out of stock
ITEM# 14960588

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.


ITEM#: 14960588

(Willis). 12 brilliant, evocative and masterful solo pieces by the legendary pianist and composer John Thompson, newly engraved and edited for the modern pianist: Andantino (from Concerto in D Minor) * The Coquette * The Faun * The Juggler * Lagoon * Lofty Peaks * Nocturne * Rhapsody Hongroise * Scherzando in G Major * Tango Carioca * Valse Burlesque * Valse Chromatique.


ISBN 9781476889580
Genre MUSIC / Printed Music / Guitar & Fretted Instruments
Format Paperback
Pages 47
Publisher Date 2013-02-01 00:00:00.0
Publisher Willis Music Co
Copyright Year 2013
Height 12.0 in
Wdth 9.0 in
Thickness 0.25 in
Unit weight 0.4 lb
Language English
Subtitle Intermediate to Advanced Level
Series Name Classic Piano Repertoire
Audience General/trade

Product Reviews

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Get your product questions answered right here.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

You May Also Like