Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome workout
 from AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

I'm on Week 2 and I love it! I feel my body transforming, even though I considered myself to be in pretty good shape before starting this workout. It's not an easy, by any stretch, but I love that I can get such a great workout done in 24 minutes a day.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DVD
 from CT,  Sep 9, 2011

Jillian Michaels produces great fitness DVDs and this one is no exception. This DVD challenges you for a 30 minute workout and you definitely feel the burn. WARNING: You have to be quick on your feet to go from one one segment to the next so be prepared. If you rest, you rust. For a greater challenge, combine two workouts together. If you want more cardio than the DVD offers, jump rope for about 10-15 minutes and you will increase the amount of calories you burn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? price was wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DVD skipped once during play.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kicks your butt
 from New Jersey,  Aug 30, 2011

Great work out.. really got me in shape and toned.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great video, no flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Video will kick your butt
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 9, 2011

This is my first Jillian Michaels video but it really does kick your butt for the short time frame. I didn't think it was possible to break a sweat in such a short timeframe but she makes it happen. I would highly recommend this video particularly for Moms who don't have much time to fit in a workout or a trip to the gym. Although time is precious, hard to admit that you can't find 20 minutes 3-4 times a week. It is so worth. I just started and consider myself somewhat healthy but my buns and legs are burning!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ohhh jillian.
 from USA,  Jun 8, 2011

I rue the day I decided to bring this woman into my home. Get ready to sweat. Only drawback-- I wish they would include the recommended workout items for each of her DVDs. Like - it would be helpful to have a mat. Or a freeweight/kettlebell. There's limited accessories you would need in general - but it would be nice to know before you purchase the DVD.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Seattle, Wa,  May 31, 2011

I absolutely love this newest addition to the Jillian Michael's workout dvd collection! She really amps up the energy with this one and yeilds even more amazing results! I highly recommend this video, or any of her others, to EVERYONE! =]

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michael's - Ripped in 30
 from San Manuel, AZ,  Apr 27, 2011

I love all of Jillian Michael's DVD's. This one has to be one of her most challenging workouts. I ordered it and received it in a timely matter and most of all shipping is always $2.95 no matter how big or small your order is. I'm looking forward to ordering her next workout from you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

This DVD is excellent but really, really hard core! I have most of Jillian's workout dvd's and love them. This is definitely a challenge but the results are well worth the agony!! It has 4 levels so when you master the 1st level, you move on to the 2nd, 3rd and then the 4th. I'm on the 3rd and it is HARD! You can modify it though if you aren't quite at that level yet. I highly recommend this dvd! Good Luck!! You'll need it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from ND,  Oct 16, 2012

challenging workout. I run, bike, do some strength training and this is still a challenge. There is plenty of instruction for the novice as well as the hard core person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2012

Well, I barely could walk the following day after doing this tape, who would've thought that such a short workout can cause so much pain, I now really enjoy doing this tape (the beginning was a different story), so far I've lost 17lbs in approximately 3 months, It's definitely a challenge in the beginning but overall worth the effort in keeping up with Jillian, changing your eating habits will also contribute to weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent DVD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels
 from Utah,  Sep 12, 2012

Very tough work out in just 30 minutes. I was shocked it would be so exhausting in this little of time. Cant remember if they say but be prepared with handweights.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout DVD
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2012

I love this DVD! I did week one for two weeks then started into week 2. I'm loving it! It's a short workout which fits into my busy schedule perfectly and helps keep me motivated. You get a good workout by working on two different muscle groups at a time. I also love Jillian Michaels, she's tough, funny, and motivating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works!
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered this about 3 weeks ago and i just started with week 1...it was tough, but i did not expect anything less from Jillian...she is AMAZING!! She makes you want to finish the sets and makes you want to become stronger...i love how she encourages you the whole way through! Highly recommend this workout!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

I am currently on level 3 (week 3) and this video seriously kicks butt!!! I feel stronger and more tone. I can't wait until the end of week 4. This video is HARD but so worth it! You have to work hard for what you want and make it happen! This is only about 30 minutes of your day. Do it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gurnee, IL,  Feb 9, 2012

I'm a huge fan of TurboFire, TurboJam, TaeBo, but I was losing motivation and needed a boost over a plateau. This DVD is awesome. I'm in the middle of week 2 and can feel my muscles toning and see my waist getting smaller. I've been adding the Killer Buns and Thighs and No More Trouble Zones on the weekends. They are all fantastic workouts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Provo, UT,  Jan 5, 2012

I love workout dvds and found this one to be a challenge even for me. They give great tips and demonstrations for beginners or people who want to modify the exercises. I don't know that I got "ripped" necessarily, but I definitely toned up. I would highly recommend this dvd.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top