For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 22, 2012

This is a 50 minute DVD. 5 minute warm up, 40 minute kick-butt workout, 5 minute cool down. I was using her 20 minute DVDs and was feeling like I was doing well and wanted something more challenging. Jillian definately provides! She works ALL of your trouble zones. Especially the ones needed for women. Arms, abs, butt, legs, thighs... I had to build myself up to this one, but very rewarding once I could finally get though the whole thing! Great purchase. I use it every week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent DVD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Trouble Zones
 from Suffolk, NY,  Feb 4, 2012

This is the first Jillian Michaels exercise video that I own. love the DVD. I love Jillian's no nonsense approach to the excercises. She knows that some will find this challenging, and she wants to get you in and out of each circuit. The pace is great. Jillian cue's each exercise and give modification instructions for certain exercises that she know's may be challenging for beginners. I look forward to building enough strenth to 40 min workout. Her warm-up is good and gets the blood flowing and her cool down is good too. FYI: There is one excercise that I won't attempt it's called the surrender. If you have issues with your knees I wouldn't attempt this excercise. It's not the speed because she takes her time with the motion of the excercise. However, you must have great strength in the legs and knees to do this move. I really like the DVD, and I am sure it will become one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New in a sealed DV
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I work out to this dvd 5 days a week & lost 43 lbs
 from New Jersey,  Aug 30, 2011

Excellent - I lost 43 lbs by doing this dvd 5 days a week. Easy, convenient and it will boost your metabolism.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout!
 from MS,  Jul 1, 2011

Loved this workout because It is not as fast and intense as the 30 Day Shred DVD, I always felt like I was in a race or something while doing the 30 day shred, which is great when you only have 25 minutes, but if you have a little more time and really want a good workout this is the DVD for you. Despite the fact that this DVD is 55 minutes, it really goes by pretty fast. I felt good and strong after this workout. Was a little sore the next day, which is always a good thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workouts
 from Central Cali,  Mar 31, 2011

No need for the gym with this video!! Fast-paced workouts where the time flys as you're doing them. These workouts will leave you sore but do work WHEN you do them on a daily basis!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight LOSS
 Dec 28, 2010

This workout dvd really helps you lose weight! I was losing a pound a day with this workout- combined with eating a healthy meal/snack every 2-3 hours....and stopping around 7:00 pm. Give it a try! it works better than the Insanity dvds I spent $200+ dollars on!! while INsanity helped me to get REALLY muscular- my butt grew 2 inches and so did my thighs- now I can't fit into any of my clothes, and not to mention, I gained weight- because of the muscle mass. I'm now back to working out with good ole' Jillian. SHe's tried and true and simple. Only now when I do the workouts (after attempting Insanity for a month and a half)- it seems waaaaaaayyyy toooooooo easy. So I hope I can still lose the weight. I'm also doing Beach Pilates- which if it doesn't do anything else for me- It TOTALLY relaxes me !!!! Buy this video- its a GUARANTEE to lose weight- you'll first notice your waistline cinching in- even before the weight comes off. don't get startled if you gain 5lbs the first week....by week 2 (or 3 depending on your fitness level) you'll lose a pound a day- if you keep with it. I'm now looking for more videos from biggest loser. Don't waist a lot of money on those infomercial dvds...this does the trick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout!!
 Oct 2, 2010

This is a very good and thorough workout! I consider myself advanced in my workouts as I have been doing this for awhile and this was challenging. It works ALL of the trouble zones. I bought this DVD for some variety in my routine and it is a great workout. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This video rocks
 from 206,  Jul 2, 2010

I used this dvd when it was free on OnDemand and when I moved I had different cable so I finally broke down and bought it because it's so good. I don't use it regularly but in conjunction with other workouts, that is, when I do choose to work out. But when I use(d) this it defintely brought results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 18, 2010

If you stick to this DVD and do it regularly, you will see AND FEEL the results. Challenging new workout routines mixed in with traditional exercise moves make this a great DVD. Jillian is great and you feel the burn! Great price for this DVD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from USA,  May 10, 2010

This is indeed an amazing workout DVD and will get you sweating and burning calories in no time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard core
 from chicopee, ma,  Apr 8, 2010

very hard to do but worth ever cent spent on it...results take little time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout DVD
 from Vadnais Heights, MN,  Mar 4, 2010

If you are willing to put up with the non-stop workout and stick to a workout plan, this will help you reach your weight loss goals. It is a great workout DVD. You can go at your own pace or work along with the people in the DVD. It works all areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 25, 2009

Jillian does it again. You sweat, sweat and sweat some more. I appreciated the simplicity of this workout and didn't really expect to perspire as much as I did. I expect to see results soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult but effective
 from Revere, MA,  Nov 25, 2009

I am an avid fan of work-out videos, and have quite a large collection. I bought three of Jillian's DVDs because I hadn't worked out and months and needed to try something new to motivate myself. The first one I tried was "no trouble zones". It was very difficult for me, but I'll also admit that I was pretty out-of-shape that day. The video is broken up in 5 or 6 minute circuits, so if you're struggling with one circuit, it's over pretty quick. This also makes the video as a whole go by rather quickly. The only I didn't like was that she didn't explain the moves ahead of time or show them in advance. All of a sudden it was, "okay, let's do this move" and she was immediately doing the move. I'm used to workout videos showing the intructor doing the move one or twice before having everyone join in, so I didn't like that. I'm also a big fan of doing moves to the beat of the music, which Jillian tends to ignore, so I found that a little annoying. Overall, it's a hard but effective work out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout Video
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2009

No More Trouble Zones is an excellent workout video. It workouts every part of your body. I have noticed a change in how my clothes fit from just using it for one week. I would definitely recommend this video because with regular use you will see your body change.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 30, 2009

item arrived quickly and in great condition....i have a love/hate relationship with jillian.....she is awesome!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Trouble Zones
 from San Manuel, AZ,  Sep 13, 2009

All of Jillian's workouts are great. This one works all areas of the body with weights. It is yet another great product by Jillian.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Trouble Zones
 from NOR CA,  Aug 14, 2009

What a great and tough workout by Jillian Michaels. I found this DVD to be tough and I consider myself advance. JM worked muscles that I haven't felt in a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wellness1
 from VA,  Jun 26, 2009

This DVD is excellent for people who are committed to losing weight, toning and sculpting. It is streneous, challenging and I enjoy it. Yes, I highly recommend Jillian's DVD and also her other one Banish Fat which I have and enjoy very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workout with light weights
 from King of Prussia,  Apr 30, 2009

I first did this workout from "on demand " from our cable provider. I felt it was such a thorough and effective workout that I had to own it. Julian is supportive and gives safe and effective direction. You use light weights with circut training-but don't be fooled by using 3 lb. weights. You'll feel the" burn "and the challenge. A wonderful addition for your workout library at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top