Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great work out
 from utah,  May 9, 2012

I am very happy with this DVD. I am used to more straight forward weight lifting so this one was awkward for me at first. Some of the exercises involve coordination which I struggle with. After doing it a few times I got the hang of it. Overall it is a very good work out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 20, 2012

Jillian Michaels does not disappoint! Great workout...I always appreciate how she has a beginners level and, as you continue to do her workouts, provides ways to intensify the work out. Satisfied with my purchase!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will make you sweat after 5 minutes
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 19, 2012

I got mine yesterday and I did it right away. WOW! I was sweating and my legs felt it after five minutes into the work out. I def. recommend it. I am liking it and I will master level 1 before I move to the othe levels. It would be more fun if it had some music but overall I am enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from columbus, ohio,  Feb 11, 2012

Ok let me say this. Your butt will never be the same after completing this workout. My butt is strong, lifted, toned and just looking smoking hot. My BF cant stop rubbing on it lol. Get it and wont regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
killer workout
 from washington, dc,  Jan 7, 2012

this really is a killer workout. you may think that it is not doing enough for your abs, but it definitely is. jillian is no joke and does a myriad of exercises that will help to get your body in shape. it is light on the cardio but will have you huffing and puffing and feeling stronger after just one week. this is a great total body workout.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from fort worth texas,  Nov 11, 2011

This video will KICK YOUR BUTT. It has three levels so if you are a beginner it is great but even if you arent you still get a great workout. My legs and butt were burning for three days! haa

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the DVD
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Oct 17, 2011

I recieved this DVD in about 3-4 days. I was impressed. Now my butt and thighs hurt every couple days(I alternate between two DVD's). I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on again
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is a must have...
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 9, 2011

I write this review with ice on both my legs and a big smile on my face. If you have done any other Jillian DVDs you will recognize some moves in there (some from Ripped in 30 and I think 30 day shred), but even with a couple of dvds in the market, she makes it feel like a whole new workout. The sequences are challenging and but just when you are begging for mercy it is on to the next move. I think the models in this dvd have been in her previous ones and they are fantastic (and their bodies are insane!! :) I highly recommend this dvd to anyone and everyone of all levels...Keep doing what you're doing Jill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top