Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels Abs
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 5, 2013

The abs working out was good but Jillian goes really fast through out the video.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling it Burn!!!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 24, 2012

Awesome exercise workout. I love Jillian Michaels and all her work out videos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Maryland,  Jul 13, 2012

I love doing this workout. I have two other Jillian Michaels DVD's and I love them all. They are quick and efficient because they work on several different muscles at a time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 24, 2012

This is a great ab workout DVD. She does work all parts of the body during the workout so you don't feel as if all you are doing is ab work. It is fun and effective. It isn't until after I workout do I feel the soreness in my ab muscles, so I know it's working. I use this DVD all the time while mixing it up with some of her other DVDs as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kick butt work out
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 2, 2012

CD is what I ordered and meet my expectations. The workout with Jillian is tough, but a great workout!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality os great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 week, 6 pack abs
 from Tigard, OR,  Dec 21, 2011

This is an excellent workout especially for those who workout regulary. I recommend her products to everyone I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get It
 from Northern Calif,  Dec 20, 2011

Don't be fooled by the title. This DVD will work your shoulders, arms, and legs too. It's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workout
 from Payson Az,  Dec 15, 2011

The work out is amazing! I felt super energized for the rest of my day. I had been doing Jillians Yoga meltdown (which i love) but needed to step it up a notch or two. This video notched it up alright! Intense not for weak willed, and i would definately make sure you are already in a work out routine before starting this one. My friend comes to work out together and she liked the video so much she went out and bought one to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is no joke!
 from Midwest,  Aug 13, 2011

I have only been using this DVD for about two weeks now, along with another one of her DVDs. I am struggling to lose the last of my baby weight from my second child, and to regain at least a hint of my former midsection. After using her program for about two weeks, along with watching my calories, I am seeing results. Clothes fit that haven't fit in a long while, my arms are more toned and slimmer, and the workout is becoming a bit easier. I have another week to go before I reach level 2, but I am sure that it will produce results while having you gasp for breath and beg for mercy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
six pack
 from Lewiston, NY,  Jul 11, 2011

Awesome video. I definitely see major changes and muscle definition. Although it took more like 8 weeks but that could also be because I wasn't doing it as often as I should.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout DVD
 from NY,  May 24, 2011

I've never used a workout video to get in shape, but I thought I'd try this to get toned again. I just finished my very first workout using this DVD and definitely am feeling the burn. I am 5'3" and 103 lbs and Jillian definitely kicked my butt! Looking forward to a six back in six weeks!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workout
 from California, CA,  Mar 20, 2011

she gets right to the point i have sone 3 work out and am fitting my jeans better already love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definately worth it
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 15, 2011

I love Jilliam micheals to begin with, but this is one of the best ab workouts I have ever done. Only do it about 2 to three times a week and within two weeks I was seeing a difference. Have recommended it to friends and even bought it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exercise DVD
 Jan 16, 2011

Very hard exercise DVD, not for the faint at heart!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top